Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to be my partner in crime? :)

In his own words

I'm goal oriented, smart, funny, but warm, affectionate, caring and committed, and ready to find love again. Blessed with a great family and friends and a fabulous career. Am originally from New Delhi, India but recently became a US Citizen and now well settled in Seattle for over 7 years. I like the thought of having a good companion for a long term relationship and enjoy the best together of what life has to offer. . I am very open minded and liberal in my thinking and outlook. Even though I am originally from India, but not at all religious or conservative. And I don't believe in gender roles. And specially love it over here in Seattle. Its beauty, its people, coffee, music, places to go and things to see all make it a fabulous city to live. I consider myself both indoors and outdoors. Being home I like to cook, read, watch great movies, listen to great music and play chess. Love to have friends over, make food for them and shake great cocktails. Being outdoors I like to go sightseeing. Love to travel. Really keen to do a Southern Italy tour sometime. I'm looking for someone with whom I can connect both intellectually and romantically. Someone who has done well for herself in her life but at the same time a bit homely as well. Who values relationships and wants to be in one. Also someone who is a bit open minded and flexible in her thinking.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had an Apso, Pom and Pug while I grew up. Don't have one currently since live by myself and travel extensively but would love to have one with my Partner

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ivar Salmon House at Northlake, Kerry Park Queen Anne, McCormick's Harborside, Alki Beach

Favorite things

Wall Street (the original one), Top Gun, A Few Good Men, Shutter Island, Pink Floyd - Dark Side Of The Moon, DJ Tiesto, Guns & Roses, The Apprentice, CSI, Spinach Lasagna, Garlic Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Veg Biryani

For fun

Movies, Reading, Happy Hours, Book Clubs, Wine Tasting, Cooking, Being Social, Hiking, Camping, Cooking ...

Last read

Conquering the Chaos - A book for Business Leaders about considering India as a potential market, the realities of doing Business in India etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a Masters Degree in Computer Science along with a host of technology and business certifications.