Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 2 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

In her own words

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to's about learning to dance in the rain." This is definitely a quote that I live by every day. My friends and family know me as the optimist-I always try and look at the bright side of things, and I don't take myself too seriously. I surround myself with positive people that like to laugh and are up for new adventures. I also need people in my life who can make me laugh, because I love to laugh. I actually used to be in an improv group! No, really! I absolutely love being outdoors, so one of my perfect dates would be to go hiking, biking, or boating. Or to stumble upon and explore a small town in the middle of nowhere. Driving around with no destination is one of my favorite things to do! I am pretty laid-back, and when I'm with friends on a free weekend day we can usually be found with no real plans, just walking around outside, exploring a new place, or playing cards while cooking lunch. I'm an identical twin. She's my other half, so if someone doesn't get along with her-I don't get along with them. I love history. Movies, tv shows, museums, books, old towns, pretty much anything that has to do with it. Ice cream is good any time of day or year. It's my weakness. I'm very independent, so I definitely need someone who can keep up with my busy life and spend time with me, but also have his own life and aspirations. I come from a huge family, and I am incredibly grateful to be a part of it. I want to meet someone who is just as involved in their family and loves spending time with family-even if they're a little crazy sometimes! I guess I'm also a little old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call, and shows initiative., chivalrous, family-oriented, adventurous guy who has his own life, likes to make me laugh, and have fun. Sounds great, right? Sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Cat=Black & White girl named Bella Dog=Small Poodle Mix rescue girl named Marley

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Disney World, Galveston, TX, Cedar Point, National Mall in DC, Central Park


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Movies-Wedding Crashers, My Best Friend's Wedding, American President, Titanic, Elf Tv-Friends, The Office, West Wing, Scandal, Parks and Rec, Law and Order SVU, Chicago PD/Fire

For fun

Movies, museums, spending time outdoors, boating, swimming, drawing, painting, dancing, playing soccer, theater.

Last read

Yes Please by Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree