Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid Back searching for Drama Free

In his own words

I am looking for a girl who is as excited to come home to see me as I am to see her. I want a girl with an established social circle as I do not want to be her only social outlet. I despise drama and I loathe hypocrisy. I want a girl who is easy going but is not afraid to speak her mind. Please do not keep your emotions bottled up, talk to me if something is bothering you. I want someone who is not afraid to try new foods, events, and activities. I need a girl with a good sense of humor as I joke around a lot. She must love movies. She doesn't have to like sports but must understand that they are a major part of my life. My girl should be outgoing, friendly, kind and hopefully has a healthy relationship with her family. She must love animals and mainly have a positive outlook on life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming




I have Dogs

I love dogs and cats. I have a dachshund named Moon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in Houston very long so I don't know a ton of places. I spend a lot of time at the Flying Saucer in Downtown where I manage. I really enjoyed the Sonoma Wine Bar, Baker's St Pub, Lil Woodrows


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like all music. I love movies, craft beer, sake, wine. I love all foods. I will try anything once. I love all my Dallas sports Teams. Sorry ladies of Houston but I am a man of pride.

For fun

I like to watch sports and movies. Walk my dog and socialize with friends. Nothing beats a beautiful day on a nice patio with a cold margarita.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Manager at the Flying Saucer in Downtown Houston. I have been in the Hospitality Business all my life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God but am not a big fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Hospitality Management from the University of North Texas.