Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty tag line

In his own words

I love adventure. I'm a very curious person, and I love to throw myself into new, challenging scenarios and figure them out. Its thrilling for me to go to new places, meet new people, and do things that are out of the ordinary. As I am always telling my friends, my role model is the Dos Equis guy, you know, the most interesting man in the world. I'm not quite there yet, but everyday I try to find ways make my life more extraordinary. I'm an artist, a musician and a science student (bio-chem at OSU). I run a little workshop making cigar box guitars and other handicrafts and durring the summer I travel fairs and festivals around the country selling my wares. I love dogs, and have turned myself into quite a skilled trainer; so much so that I'm privileged to be raising a puppy to be a guide dog. Like most males I have an abiding love of video games, bacon and guns (I'm also an ex-Marine). Now some disclaimers. I am not on here to get laid; like you, I can do that on my own thank-you-very-much. Moreover, I am not a creep. Sorry to just throw that out there, but I'm gonna try and re-assure you: I have high moral standards, good personal hygiene, and no secret misogynistic agenda. Trust me. Lastly, not to sound too arrogant or anything, but I'm a pretty smart cookie. So, if you're the type who doesn't really think its fun to talk about new ideas or learn for the sake of learning, maybe we're not a good match. Well, that's that. You got a good gloss-over of myself in three hundred words or less. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One was a rescue who turned out to be quite a pal, and the other is a chocolate lab puppy I'm raising for charity to be a guide-dog for the blind.

Favorite things

Bacon,Banjos, Beethoven, National Geographic, warm socks from the dryer, and brown paper packages tied up with string?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a fine handicraft workshop and transient vending company i.e. I make stuff and sell it
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference