Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We only have one chance at this life. Let's do this!

In her own words

I am looking for a man that loves life & appreciates the little things! He is smart, FUNNY, spontaneous and knows how to communicate. So many things in life are unavoidably hard, but relationships should NOT be one of them. The guy I'm looking for is romantic, confident, goal oriented and MUST be emotionally open. We don't have to have the exact hobbies but common interests are important and he should be supportive of our differences. I believe the best partners help one another maintain autonomy. I am independent and I need someone who understands this. One of the most important things in a relationship is chemistry because it cant be faked. It's that X either have it...or you don't. It's all the important stuff: humor, wit,'s the cellular connectivity & understanding of one another. I have been divorced nearly 1.5years and although divorce isn't something I would wish on my worst enemy, I am thankful for the lessons. The bad days helped me find ME and the good days showed me what really matters. It also led me to the realization that we only get ONE chance at this life; HAPPINESS truly IS the most important part of being human. I am READY to LIVE, LOVE & LAUGH (a whole bunch;)! Let's travel the world! I want a best friend and someone who will love me for me...the imperfections and all. I work very hard and certainly don't need any man to take care of me. I LOVE my life, but if Mr. Wonderful gets my heart is open and I am now ready to share my world. In the mean time...lets have fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I am open to new experiences and travel. From the beach to the snow, I enjoy it all. Same goes for restaurants. From the Truck yard- Del Friscos & everything in between. I like most sports & music- especially LIVE

For fun

Katie Trail IceHouse (Sat-Sunday afternoons during football season), the Rustic, Del Frisco's Grill, Houstons...

Last read

Does my "Tax Organization" packet count?? No, seriously, I recently read "It's not how good you are, it's how good you want to be." by Paul Arden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Administration; Real Estate Minor