Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Well let's see......

In her own words

Anytime I have REALLY wanted something I have always found a way to get it even if the odds were not in my favor. Finding the right man I am sure will be no different, but to find the RIGHT one will take time. I believe a mans actions not only say so much about the person he is but are also the only real indicator of how much he cares for you. I am very affectionate and big on romance, it's everything! I think as a couple you've either got IT or you don't and there is no faking that feeling you get when you look across at the person you are in love with. Not into games or being someone I am not. If we like each other lets respect one anothers time and meet. I am happy to meet new friends though...there should be a silver lining in doing this until you meet the right one and that is it. :) I am very giving, just have an overall good heart and have a natural way about me to want to take care of people that I love. This is a good thing but only with the right man in my life that can reciprocate. I am Italian, love to cook a great dinner at home, love days by the pool with friends and really anything to do with the water. I enjoy vacationing in SD and find a day at the beach to be the ultimate spot for relaxation and takes my mind to a good place when I need it. :) I am independent and have been in my line of work for more than 18 yrs. I am currently enrolled in real estate school and attempting to work on doing what I need to in order to become my own boss. Being independent is great but sometimes in my personal life it would be nice to shut that off and have a guy take the lead, have a shoulder to rest on and a man that made me feel protected and loved.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bichon/poodle mix his name is Marley :)

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots to have a great dinner/drinks include, The Rokerij, Tutti Santi, Chelsea's Kitchen, Carlos O'Briens and Phoenix Grille are a few of my favs. Love to find new hole in the wall places though!! Also enjoy going to Cave Creek.

Favorite things

My taste in music is literally all over the place.....I love it all from classic rock, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Elton John to Bon Jovi, Ozzy Osbourne to Justin Timberlake! I love music of all kinds it makes me happy. :)

For fun

I love the water....anything from a day by the pool, a boat ride on one of the many beautiful lakes in AZ, a weekend on the beach in it all. I enjoy entertaining friends, a night at the movies at home or in the theatre.

Last read

AZ Real Estate hot sheets studying.......ugh!! Can't wait to burn it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian, German and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference