Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Vernon, CT, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need money,Love like you've never been hurt,And dance like no one's watchingThis is the quote I live by everyday

In her own words

About me....well I think that I am an extremely caring, hardworkiing, intelligent, independent person. I work hard for the things that I get. I have completed my Bachelors in Biology and am currently in paramedic school. I enjoy the adrenaline riush of emergency medicine and probably will never leave. My family and I are close I am the oldest of 4 and will do anything for my siblings including getting a tattoo of a their initials on my foot :) Two are in college and they will call me at 2 in the morning and I will drop anything and everything to answer. My other younger brother will play lacrosse tournaments in the 90 degree humid weather and after working a night shift I am there at 8 am yelling at the ref to make sure he saw that illegal hit I enjoy coffee anyone that knows me knows that all they need to do is bring me a coffee and I will be a happy giirl. My friends also know that they can certainly depend on me no matter what. They have a problem I will do anything to fix it...something happy happens I am the first one to want to celebrate. I love planning birthdays and trips and things to do with my friends!!! Its pretty simple really I am looking for an equal. Someone who works as hard as I do, who enjoys spending time with their family who will wake up and decide its sunny lets go to the beach, Who wants to fill their day off with fun and exciting things to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up I had a German Shepard/husky mix who I loved...she passed two years ago. We also have a little chihuahua and about a year ago rescued a black lab. I love visiting but I want to get my own little puppy soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE going to New York. When I go out its usually hartford area. In the summer I try to go to the beach everyday I have off. My ultimate travel goal is to Italy.


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

Cooking is my number one thing to do. Law and Order and food netwrok are probably all the t.v. I really watch. I like doing things...daytrips, going to the beach, going to one of my brothers baseball, or lacrosse games.

For fun

I honestly will try give me something new to do : )

Last read

I'm constantly reading especially with my kindle. Just finished the book Better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a patient care associate In an emergency department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm majority Italian but have a little Irish in me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. In biology Currently in paramedic school