Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aklitzing

49 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-57

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is one great adventure and having someone to share it with, heightens the excitement. Looking for that fun, intelligent adventurer.

In her own words

Yes, I am going to give it a try. Life is busy and so much to enjoy.....just want one to share with. My name is Anna. I love getting out and enjoying great music, and friends, or staying in and cooking something great with a great companion. I am extremely active and love to be home and bike ride or walk. My children are just beginning to head off for college. Football game anyone? I enjoy working, but being home is a great blessing and so is enjoying good company. I get out to volunteer for church events occasionally as well as local shows and events. I love the outdoors and being by the water is best, boating, white water rafting, or canoeing are all fun adventures. I stay busy indoors with cooking together, playing cards, and attending local events. I do not hunt or camp any longer. I strongly support the hotel industry. It's more difficult to get to know people. Our interests and time is scattered with careers and children keeping us busy. I am looking for someone to be happy with and whose company I desire. So, what do you like?? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I really love animals but I don't care for too much extra work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, warm sunny places.

Favorite things

I love music....Lady Gaga, coldplay, Fray, all sorts and I love going to see bands...jazz, rock, classic rock. I am a great cook and eating out is fun but cooking in usually tastes as great and can be more fun!!

For fun

I just love to get out, sports events, kids games, you name it!!

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read right now. Usually ends up being something to do with children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have a very strong Catholic background but currently enjoy being involved in a christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree