Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

akkimra

41 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-55

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When Dr. Evil gets angry, Mr. Bigglesworth gets upset. And when Mr. Bigglesworth gets upset... people DIE!

In his own words

Like most people, I don't like talking about myself (I prefer others to sing my praises) but here is why you should get to know me: I like stuff and am proficient at stuff, and working on some other stuff, while always learning stuff. Stuff includes, but is not limited to, various skills such as: I'm addicted to eating foods and drinking liquids. I spend the rest of my time reading, talking, listening, driving and texting (kidding), traveling, day dreaming (a highly underrated skill), working out, being sore, rinsing and repeating, and sleeping. I perform all my own stunts. Now that you basically know everything about me, here are a few well kept secrets: I've lived in WA for about ten years and am originally "from" Detroit...although some may say, "escaped." But, I still have a soft spot for the burned out husk of my home town and hope it rises from the ashes, but then they'd have to call it Phoenix... 1. I invented the Snuggie but gave away the patent rights because I didn't want to be associated with something so lame. 2. I helped legalized recreational weed in WA (thank me later) and I'm happy to explain this if you agree to suspend disbelief and withhold judgment. Which of these is true? I've also lived in Iowa City and New York City...the food was different and cheaper in Iowa... I really like cooking and usually don't eat unless I do so, which can be a pain. But, I am a pretty good cook and have never knowingly given myself food poisoning. So, if you're vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free that's all well and good, because at some point I was all but vegan. But, if you think college football is silly or don't watch: True Blood, Newsroom, SharkTank, Top Gear, Once Upon A Time, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Amy Schumer, Daily Show, Colbert, or Drunk History; I might make pasta with duck sauce just to get back at you. However, that's a pretty diverse list so you should be safe.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Germany, Hawaii, Seattle France, DC, and Vancouver, BC.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Listen: Stereolab, Radiohead, Jay-Z, Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, Lil Wayne, Little Dragon, Cinematic Orchestra See: Fight Club, Breakfast Club, Breakfast at Tiffanies, The Empire Strikes Back Do: Softball, camping, workout, road trips, hoops, eat

For fun

Still exploring and discovering

Last read

Neil deGrasse Tyson, "Origins: Fourteen Billion Years of Cosmic Evolution" And to show my willingness to commit longterm, I just started the Game of Thrones books!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Ugh...I'm a tax consultant. But, don't hate me, I have a heart of gold...which is held in an offshore account earning 3.7%!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
ancestryDNA says i'm 7% w. europe and 2% asian... who knew!?!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
there's no box to check for JD and LLM, no one cares about lawyers!