Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
.... When in the course of human events....

In his own words

I'm passionate about being a dynamic presence in this world. Whether it's raising my daughters, producing multimedia that help nonprofits change the world or in my own personal goals and missions I want to make a huge splash and leave this world better than I left it. Even when it's a simple trip to the gas station, I love to make it an adventure or quest with hilarity and enthusiasm. I'm a connecter and love great people who can talk on a deep level about things that transcend the day to day. I want to be one of the "doers" and not one of the "watchers." I've got an interesting background. Grew up in Alaska and moved to Colorado 2 years ago. Two bachelors degrees, one in Theology and the 2nd in History. I've been a school teacher. I was a pastor for 5 years before leaving the church because I became an agnostic. Around 11 years ago I began a video production / multimedia production company that is headquartered in Alaska. We now have offices in 3 states and work almost exclusively with nonprofits and small businesses to raise significant money for worthwhile projects. I love my job, love being self employed and love impacting others in big and small ways. I have a motor that won't quit. 3-4 concerts in a week?!!!! Sign me up! 3 days of double black diamond snowboarding steep and deep runs!!! yessir!!! I've got a ton of energy and love to explore new places, new things and new ideas. The sparks of brain discoursing with brain is one of my absolute favorite pastimes and I'd rather have a great conversation than wiggle-waggle on a dance floor. I'm creative and witty and goofy and love run on sentences and stuffs like that! I'm intuitive and self aware and can often ascertain exactly the right (and often the absolutely perfectly wrong) thing to say in any situation. I have to get 64,000 words said before lunch time or my teeth hurt. I am happiest when I'm connecting with other people. Sometimes in deep and meaningful ways, others when it's just a lark... in the park... with an ark... full of bark... I have two wonderful daughters (10 and 14) who unfortunately have caught a full dose of my sense of mischief. We've never officially been asked to leave the premises, but many is the time that we capture an entire grocery store's attention by shrieking with laughter while bowling down the aisle with cans of spaghetti sauce. Each day is a new adventure and my incredibly intelligent and articulate daughters have embraced that with arms wide open. They're self actualized little people who know what they want, communicate like real humans and love their lives. I'm looking for a woman, strike that... a lady who is put together. Someone who cares about their health, both inside and out. At this point in life we all have baggage but I want to know that you've dealt with the hard stuff, embraced the good stuff and know what you want and where you're going. I want a woman who feels beautiful both inside and out, who is active and energetic, one who cares for people around her and who isn't afraid to leap when it's time to leap! Someone who embraces high energy, enthusiasm, love for the world and other people and who is emotionally secure, solid and proud of who they are. I've done the hard work on my life, my heart and my future and I want someone who's done the same. Finally, I want someone who enjoys hilariousness to the extreme. I'll go to great lengths for a horribly horrible joke! For example, my daughters and I are currently redecorating the main floor powder room in our house in "old lady creepy" complete with Princess Diana commemorative plate, cup with dentures, porcelain figurines and tons of needlepoint. We're hoping for that authentic, old lady smell! I just spent two days installing textured, pastel wallpaper from 1983 to complete the effect. The scary thing is... none of this is the creepy part!!!! Email for pics!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My daughters each have a cat. While I don't LOVE the cats, I love the girls. So... the cats stay!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Broncos Games (I have season tickets), Pete's Kitchen, Concerts at various venues, Egyptian restaurants, various pubs


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

I love snowboarding, playing guitar (since I was 9), hiking and biking, reading good books and designing new animations and graphics for my company. Love building things and fixing up the house. I like quirky and odd activities.

For fun

Broncos Games, Tons of Live Music (All kinds), Comedy shows, plays, museums, travel (I go to Alaska almost monthly but love other places too), game nights, listening to Elton John on the record player while reading Calvin / Hobbes with my daughter.

Last read

I'm reading the Alvin Maker series again by Orson Scott Card (My favorite author). I'm also reading 3-4 personal growth books including Great By Choice and "If the Buddha Dated" I read a ton. Usually 2-3 books a week wich adds up to quite a bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a partner in a multimedia production firm headquartered in Alaska. We have offices in Den, AK, Pittsburgh and soon... Seattle.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. Burn easily in the sun. Shaved off all my hair a while ago because it's easier and because my head now doubles as a white board during meetings.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attend a unitarian universalist church but accept any and all faiths (Was once a pastor a decade ago). I left the church but the need to minister to others hasn't left me. My work with nonprofits and the Unitarian Church fulfills me.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two Bachelors Degrees: BS, Theology - Western Baptist College, Salem OR BA, History - University of Alaska, Anchorage (Guess where!)