Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a best friend

In his own words

Well a little about me..I'm looking for someone who is very affectionate. I love to give affection and receive it.I'm loyal ,hardworking,have a great job but am missing the one special person in my life. I'm really not into dating but if it finds me that someone then here goes! I'm not a partier, much perfer a quiet cuddly evening or a small group of friends. Don't get me wrong, I love to go out and do things but I don't drink (never have) but not to say I can't go somwhere and enjoy the venue. I'm looking for someone who is in the same part of life I'm in....don't want to play games,don't want to date alot of people, looking for that ONE to be my best friend, and be my partner in my next chapter. Everyone says I look 10 yrs younger than my age, which I'm glad. I work out 4 to 5 days a week to keep my sanity. If I e-mail you I've read your bio and like what i hear and obviously find you attractive so let's meet!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have an Australian Kelpie mix that I rescued named Zoey and a French Bulldog named Sebastian

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Hawaii at least every other year, sometimes more.(1/2 Hawaiian) I love New York and want to go back soon!A quick week-end getaway to San Francisco is always fun. Locally I love San Diego and Las Vegas.

Favorite things

I love most foods especially sushi! I love rainy days and stay inside Sundays!! I love spontaneous destinations.

For fun

simple things, coffee or drinks in small cafes,walking together,cuddling by the fire,nice dinners, movies. Love to travel but havent done a whole lot of it.

Last read

Have not had time to read anything except on the internet lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Hawaiian and half Japanese.I look right smack dab in the middle!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference