Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To live with no regrets, to laugh and enjoy good company, To love the people that touch my soul, and to always look for a new adventure.

In his own words

I'm from Hawaii Asian/Pacific Islander/ Caucasian mix, I've been in Vegas for about 9 years.... This relationship thing is definitely quite interesting in this city, I've seen great people change and change for the worst most times!!! It's a challenging city to find that right person, but when I do, she will see that I have so much to offer, but you must be patient and all will unfold. I'm like a book, I have so many chapters to share, but Please don't expect to know me in one paragraph. I'm definitely not your typical Las Vegas guy: I'm caring, loving, yet I still enjoy getting my feet dirty. I love the outdoors, sometimes I wish I had a career that could give me more opportunities to be outside (except when it's 110).. I'm looking for an interesting and attractive woman who has a good head on her shoulder..I want to meet a fun, loving and charismatic person, that I can hold a great conversation with: from a movie we both watched recently to discussing the book we just read. An honest lady no games and hidden agenda's, I want to meet someone who is original, and not the "Las Vegas" typical mold, It would be nice to have common goals, connections and interests. Hopefully she doesn't mind getting a little dirt on her shoes, and is willing to give as much love as she'll receive....and trust me if your the right lady, you'll receive plenty.....I hope you enjoyed knowing a little about me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at starbucks in the morning, after work its hard to say GV, Town square, etc...

Favorite things

havent watched TV in awhile is in living color still on???? i do like the discovery channel and al the cool shows they all kinds but right now Cold Play, Killers a little Bob and braddah IZ to help my soul....

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors as long as its not over 105 degrees, if it is, then cooking photography and painting is always a great activity. I do like to go out occasionally to check out new spots. I've also taken the liking to reading books.

Last read

Tipping Point (awesome read), The book of awakening, Messages both reading right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Lets see where to start, been in Las Vegas for about 9 years now...Im not sure how I managed to survive....But I did, been in 2 big not so good, the other the best time I've ever had...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a mutt: mixed wth all kinds of flavor: Hawaiian, Japanese, Thai, bangladesh and british.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree