Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Florence, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
lookin for that special someone

In her own words

I am a quiet girl that opens up once I feel comfortable. I love sports, especially basketball and football. I like watching movies and just hanging out with friends. I hardly ever go out, but I do like to occassionally. Maybe if I met someone that could change! I like to laugh and have a good time. God and church are very important to me. I would really like to meet someone that's interested in sports, is a Christian, and likes to laugh! I like to do a lot of different activities ranging from being outdoors hiking, or sitting outside just talking, to staying in to watch movies. I am not high maintenance at all. I prefer simple things. I am a sucker for romanticism if it's from the right person.I would like to meet someone that has faith in God. I really enjoy sports so I would really like for the person to like sports. If you can make me laugh and have a good time doing nothing, that is a plus.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach and the mountains. It's just great to be outdoors. I usually go to Sunset Beach. I don't really go out to clubs or bars, but I do love to eat out. Eating is a good thing!!

Favorite things

Books: are those written by J. Patterson and J. Grisham. TV shows: Criminal Minds & CSI. Food: Pizza, Mexican, but I like just about anything (especially Philly Cheesesteaks). Dress: sporty but will dress nice. All types of music

For fun

I love sports. I coach basketball as well as play when I can. I also love to watch football. I don't know what I would do without ESPN. Other interests include: reading, watching movies, working out, hiking, running....anything active and fun! Church

Last read

I like to read all different types of books but mostly John Grisham or bios of sport coaches



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant College Basketball Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian and that is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral