Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Duck... Duck... Goose?

In his own words

In a word - optimistic. Why else would I be here? Ok, I know the word "desperate" just shot through your mind right now and while that wouldn't be totally untrue, it's definitely more optimism than desperation - more like a "I know you're out there" than a "You better be on here because I've tried everything else and I don't want to end up old and alone." Didn't really sell it that well, did I? But I'm a realist too. Just a positive thinking one. I'm also very laid-back and easygoing. The permanent smile on my face makes miserable people uneasy, but it is contagious to everyone else. I do get into a lot of awkward conversations though and I try to use humor to diffuse tense situations and it always works sometimes. Funerals are a tough crowd though. I want to be around someone who is not afraid. It makes everything better and opens up so many possibilities. We can bring that out of each other and explore all of those things we were once afraid of. Then discover on our own that it wasn't so bad after all and have a good laugh about it. If you're afraid and don't like to take risks, then well, why are you dating online?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He's a Chocolate Lab named Dhalsim... YOGA FLAME!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Westside is the best side... DTLA is really fun too. Oh and Los Feliz. And the Valley... Both of them. Ok fine, LA is just cool.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love music - all kinds. Currently listening to two door cinema club as I type this, other bands in the playlist included fleetwood mac, muse, Mayer Hawthorne, lupe fiasco, grouplove, and another bad creation (abc). Love all foods too - hi and lo brow

For fun

anything! ok, mostly anything. i love to buy groupons for weird/fun/interesting outings. skeet shooting anyone? maybe whale watching? or hit a few balls in the batting cages?

Last read

books are awesome - currently on a biography run (Steve Jobs, FDR, and Lincoln) - just need time to finish them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral