Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Appreciate those who have hurt you because they strengthen your heart.

In her own words it goes I'm a pretty simple and laid back person, very easygoing. So, no drama. I like to laugh and hope to find someone who likes to make me laugh. Someone to have those inside jokes with and all we have to do is look at eachother and we start laughing. I'm not into the bar scene anymore unless it's to hang out and have a few drinks with a good group of friends. I would much rather be spending time watching a movie, sitting by a fire-inside or out, sharing our lives over a nice dinner, taking a walk, spending time with our good friends or going on a spontaneous weekend get away. Humor is a must and a little romance is a plus. I'm looking for someone who is going to make my heart skip a beat when I see his name come up on my phone. Someone who makes their friends and family the most important people in his life. Someone with a quick wit, because I have one and he needs to be able to keep up. I am a generous, thoughtful, caring, whole hearted, committed and compassionate person (not to brag). Sarcasim is a way of life and I truely believe they need to find a sarcasm font. I am also a mother of two beautiful children. My life has revolved around them for awhile and although I love them dearly I am ready to share some adult time with someone. I am not looking for a replacement father for them. Their dad is still a part of their lives. However, they are a part of me and so you would have to definately love kids. If we build something great then my children would become a part of that too. So, you need to be patient, understanding and accepting of that. They are two amazing kids so trust me, you would be blessed to have them in your have us in your life. Well, that's all for here. If you'd like to know more we can discuss it over dinner or coffee sometime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy traveling to warm destinations such as spending time in Florida. I also enjoy the mountains too. It's been awhile since I've been out to any hot spots here in indy. When I do have time to get out its usually a nice dinner with good friends.


Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne, Fort Wayne, IN

Favorite things

I usually listen to alternative music. I don't spend a lot of time watching tv but do make sure to dvd In the Middle, Modern Family and I'll admit glee. A good movie is always a favorite. I like a good steak too.

For fun

Enjoy watching movies and spending time outdoors. Like to enjoy company of friends just to hang out. To be honest my life has revolved around my two children for awhile so I would definately appreciate someone who can remind me what adults do for fun

Last read

Honestly.....a kids book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference