Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.

In his own words

The most important thing to know about me is I've never met a person I didn't like. I believe every person has a unique story, and I love getting to learn those stories through conversations in bars, coffee shops, buses, trains, or just about anywhere else. It is this love of stories that has led to my life-long passion for reading. Whether talking one-on-one or reading alone, I believe stories have the power to change lives. I'm sure this is why I tend to spend most of my free time, head turned on its side, searching dusty bookshelves for the next great story. I also love to make people laugh. I like telling jokes (the punier, the better), throwing in one-liners and great movie quotes, and recalling funny stories (just ask me about the time I got peed on, on a bus in Paris). I'm passionate about the arts and I continually seek out museums, concerts, and plays to enjoy. My favorite parts of any city are the galleries and concert halls. I once spent an entire month in London seeing every show and symphony I could fit in. My favorite kind of people are the ones who love art of any kind. If you've made it this far, keep going, I'm almost done! I'm a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy cooking and have made more batches of brownies at 2:00am than is probably advisable. My family is wonderful, and I love when I get the opportunity to take the train down to Portland and visit them. I have great brothers, a fun sister-in-law, and the cutest niephews in the world. More than anything though, I'm looking for someone who want to make new stories with me. If that sounds like you, feel free to email me, I'd love to hear your story. Bonus! I think quotes are great. Here are a few I think define me well: “You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.” -C.S. Lewis "Beer is proof God loves us and wants us to be happy." -Ben Franklin "The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up." -Mark Twain “Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: 'What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . .'” -C.S. Lewis (In case you couldn't tell, C.S. Lewis is my favorite writer) "I never have a weekday, my life's a long weekend." -Childish Gambino

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't know many local spots, although I've explored Fremont a bit and really like the bars and restaurants there.


Whitworth University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I love reading, watching movies, catching up on TV shows, and cooking. I love reading just about everything. I love movies from all genres (except horror). I love sitcoms like Parks & Rec and Community. Cooking has become a hobby, especially baking.

For fun

Book stores and libraries are my home-away-from-home. I love checking out new restaurants, trying new beers, and going to concerts. Most nights though I'm happy watching reruns on Netflix and learning how to cook rattlesnake on Chopped.

Last read

Feel free to ask. I seem to be reading something new every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an Author Relations Manager with Amazon Children's Publishing. I work closely with new and experienced writers taking them through the publishing process. Most of what I do is event planning, marketing, contract reviews, and finance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Marketing from Whitworth University in Spokane, WA