Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 5000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

hi - thanks for visiting my profile :-) WHO I AM: i'd like to think that i'm a nice guy, humble, down to earth, caring, friendly; i try to keep an open mind, and appreciate the important things in life; i can be like a five year old in the company of five year olds, and be an adult in the company of adults, and generally avoid situations where i feel uncomfortable... i try to keep a good balance between my work, family, and personal time. i'm not very keen on doing stuff everyone else does, but will definitely try anything with good company. i also know often it's not what i do (that brings fulfillment, fun, or satisfaction), but who i do it with. hope that's somewhat helpful! i also think one should make their own impression, so best to just ask or talk to me to really know who i am :-) MY IDEAL MATCH: a girl with a pretty smile, a good heart, a sane mind! that would be a good start... i admire girls who have a creative mind. i like girls that are fun but not really too wild (for example someone who can have a hearty laugh in the right situation, but wouldn't be the loudest voice in a public place), girls who are happy but are in touch with realiy (know that it's okay to be sad sometime about certain things), don't sweat the small stuff and try to see the good in things... i strive to be humble, and like humility in others - i think it shows good character! My view on relationships: respect, loyalty, understanding (and a few other good things) give way to love, care, and intimacy between two people. It's like planting a flower - you give it good soil, water, sunlight, etc, and get from it sweet fragrance and beauty... --- i'm open to talking/meeting, and seeing if things progress. i don't think that anyone can really find their match just by looking through a profile. maybe we'll all meet cool people and have interesting conversations, in the process of finding a match :-) good luck to you all!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Horses, Other

i had a little puppy when i was little...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i enjoy exploring new places (local or distant), parks, foliage watching, california, driving without destinations... roads less traveled. i love being home, too!

Favorite things

many faves - good music (poetic rhymes and sounds), good art (i once spent one hr staring at a single painting at the met), good foods, beautiful sights (drvg on pch, camping at acadia...)

For fun

Hard to list, since I'm more open to doing what seems like fun and/or intersting at the moment, rather than planned events/outings. I also enjoy variety - a movie, a walk, a museum, skii, time with my loves...

Last read

marcus aurelius



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
i'm a patent attorney. it's actually much cooler than it sounds :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
born in sylhet, bangladesh; grew up in nyc. i think there's richness in others' culture and heritage, like my own, and enjoy learning and knowing different perspectives.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference