Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet some people!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Amy I'm 20 years old and I'm currently living in Brownsburg Indiana, although I miss my hometown of Crown Point terribly and plan on moving back within a year. I'm a short little ball of fire, and I'm definitely not your average girl. I love horror movies and shooting ranges, tattoos and motorcycles. I'm probably about as sweet as they come, I'd do anything and everything for my friends, and I'm even nice to some of the meanest people. (Don't get me wrong I can definitely stand up for myself). I have a one year old daughter who's pretty much my world so if that's not okay then I'm sorry but don't even bother. She lives with me 100% of the time with occasional trips to her fathers and the grandparents house. I'm currently going to Ivy Tech Community College to study Medical Assisting, its honestly not my first choice but hey I needed something that I could do quickly and start a good life for my kid. I'm looking for serious/LTR having a daughter has taught me that going from person to person will only confuse her. It also means I need someone mature and willing to go on the occasional date with her tagging along. I love super tall guys, preferably adorable and toned. If you have a motorcycle that right there won you extra points ;) and tattoos are triple haha just kidding but in all honesty I'm just looking for someone that I can have a great time with and that understands where I'm at in life and doesn't mind joining in for the ride. Hope to hear from you soon! Anything I've left out feel free to ask.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I own no pets, however I do have two dogs at my parents house a bichon and a chocolate lab and I had a black cat but she sadly ran away :(

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I just moved to Brownsburg not long ago so I don't have many hot spots but I'd love to hang with some people and create some.

Favorite things

I love horror movies, Tv shows, almost all music, going to the shooting range, motorcylces, tattoos, dancing

For fun

For fun I like to go see movies, hang out with friends, go on motorcycle rides, take walks, eat, watch tv, dance, go get tattoos, shop

Last read

Lately I've been reading Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a part time student at Ivy Tech Community College studying medical assisting hoping to switch over to Pharmacy soon though, I work part time at Staples as an "associate" I cashier some days and work copy and print the rest.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe we were created by something/someone I know we weren't just poof here one day I'm just not sure if I believe in a god or not. I have NO problem dating a religious person, my only request is they don't try to change mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree