Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
On here to find my man!!

In her own words I go y'all!! First off,I apologize 4 the repeat of some of my pictures...I have no clue how 2 erase them. lol I'm a laid back,old soul,southern bell of a gal whose a movie dork and loves working with kids. I have a huge heart and would do anything for my family and close friends. My whole family lives in Texas so my friends here are my family. Not to toot my own horn but I've been told by so many people that I'm a funny chick that I think that I have the right to admit that I am. So TOOT TOOT BABY!! It doesn't take much to make me happy and I always try to look at the cup 1/2 full. You can take me ANYWHERE and I will have fun! I want to find a guy that I can laugh with,go out and do different/fun/adventurous things with,or just order pizza or Chinese and watch a movie with. And a guy who is confident,funny,takes charge,and outgoing is a definite turn on in my book! Without trying to write a novel on here, I'm just a woman that not only wants what I give in return and treats me the way that I deserve to be treated. So if ur catchin' what I'm throwin' out here just email me. And even though I like to be somewhat mysterious, I also am an open book so if u want 2 know more about me....ask away! Or "wink", which is something that I'm still trying to get use to. (P.s. 4 all u guys that r weird about the whole short hair thing, I've been growing it out for awhile now so its a little bit passed my neck). The End...or To Be Continued....totally up 2 u! Annnnd I just made that up right here and now!! BOOM!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bowling alleys,movies,miniature golf,Dave and Busters,and local bars that have local bands playing


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I'm a movie addict,love to just chill outside by the pool or beach, try out different restaurants. Baseball games,concerts,I'm easy to please and up 4 anything. U only live once right?

For fun

I feel fun has alot 2 do w/the person that ur with. So it could b the littlest thing like cuddling up 4 a movie to going 2 a concert or sporting event. I'm up for anything.

Last read

The last book that I read was the autobiography of Duane "Dog" Chapman. A.k.a The Bounty Hounter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I'm a part time nanny and volunteer as a life coach for people with drug and/or alcohol problems. I want to someday open up my own day care for the everyday working mom/dad who can't afford a million $$$ for some1 to take care of their kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Catholic babe
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I feel that that's 4 another x like after a few dates in and when we r getting to know each other alittle better.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Not much to tell. College was a kick ass x and...besides the studying and tests...I loved every second of it!