Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
PassPort PrincesS needs her PassPort PRINCE

In her own words

I'm a beautiful individual who loves to enjoy life. I love to laugh and be loved. I'm very spontanious. I love doing and seeing different things. I love to travel and I love animals. I'm very sweet and can definetly be a princess at times ;) I'm looking for my prince. I need a man that will respect, appreciate me, love me, be my partner in crime, give me a good time, make me laugh (VERY IMPORTANT) and is a must. I need a generous gentlemen. I would love someone that enjoys traveling as well. I can be a party girl at times but I also love to relax and stay in (watch movies, cuddle, hang out, PLAY POKER ;) I LOVE poker! I am very passionate about it, and it's something I'm good at. My family means the world to me. My sister is my bestfriend, and I have an amazing relationship with both my parents, my amazing brother, and my inlaws. I love to try new things as well. I like a man who can be a friend as well as other things. I love an intelligent man. He could be crazy cool but also propper at times. I hate being controlled! ;/ just an FYI....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Miami Beach, FL so I haven't seen much. I really like the Clevlendar, The W, and a few of the hotel bars here in Miami Beach.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are The Hangover, The Great Gatsby, The Italian Job, and Avatar. I LOVE music! I would have to say I like a lot of pop like Rihana. My favorite artist is DRAKE, I love his lyrics and songs. I love pretty much all food.

For fun

For fun I like to travel, be outdoors, wine and dine, go to concerts, parties, yatcht parties, and of course just live it up.

Last read

A book on fashioln.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm pretty well at playing poker ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college No preference