Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am weird. You are weird. Everyone in this world is weird. One day two people come together in mutual weirdness and fall in love.

In her own words

I consider myself a patient and kind person. My friends might describe me as smart, thoughtful, funny, ambitious, perhaps a little quirky, definitely a little nerdy, or "that short girl with the glasses." :) I'm pretty laid-back but know when to be serious. I'm the kind of girl who will go listen to live music one night and then do yardwork the next morning. I like to dine out and hang out with friends, but also love a cozy night in. I try to stay active and live a healthy lifestyle, so I try to be "good" about dieting most of the time and go running a few times a week ("try" being the key word!) What makes me smile? Watching a great movie, sharing great moments with friends, watching a guitar solo, playing with my dog. In other words, the little things in life. :) I have a bachelor's from UNF and my MBA from the University of Phoenix. I love my house in St. Augustine (I usually have some kind of house project going on), and I'm extremely grateful that my family is a short drive away (in Palm Coast). I taught high school English and Journalism for five years and now I'm working for a small Internet company that helps high school and college students plan and pay for college. I'm finding it difficult to meet people outside of the "teacher circle" and I'm trying to find new ways to meet new people. The perfect guy for me would be someone that shares my passions and priorities. They say opposites attract, but from my experience, they don't last. I want to find someone that I respect and admire, someone who is my equal and walks beside me in life. It's most important to me that I'm with someone who is responsible and takes care of himself. Someone who "has his stuff together" -- it seems to be a rare find these days, but I am confident that there are still good men out there. :) He should be ambitious and perhaps most importantly...thoughtful. I am definitely interested in getting to know the right person and eventually starting a family. For now, though, it would be nice to meet someone new and share some companionship over a beer, glass of wine, or cup of coffee. Hopefully that person will become my best friend and partner in crime. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one schnauzer, he's about 15 pounds and he's almost 10 years old. I'm sorry to all you cat lovers out there...but I'm allergic!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love local places like downtown St. Augustine. I also lived in Jacksonville for 10 years and love the Southside, San Marco, Riverside, Avondale, and Murray Hill.


University of Phoenix–North Florida Campus, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love all rock - classic rock, alternative rock, indie rock, acoustic rock. I love Sirius/XM's AltNation. I'm definitely not into country or rap, but pretty much everything else goes.

For fun

I love movies, music, going to concerts, the dog park, art shows, the beach, working in the yard, practicing photography...all kinds of stuff!

Last read

I was an English major during undergrad, so I love all books, especially the classics! I'm going to try to re-read The Great Gatsby before seeing the new movie. :) Love "real" books but also love reading on my Nook and Nexus 7.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a small Internet company that helps high school and college students find the tools that they need to succeed in college and beyond. I am their Manager of Customer Relationships.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most people, I'm a "mutt." I have French, English, German, Puerto Rican, and some Irish roots. I mostly take after the French and English side. :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I respect people of faith, but a good match for me is someone who shares my thoughts on religion. I follow my own moral compass and dismiss whatever insults my own soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just finished my MBA program in April and I graduate in June!