Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Horsham, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine guy, who can be honest with me and who I can tell anything

In her own words

An accomplishment that I am proud of is that I graduated from West Chester University with a degree in elementary education. Currently, I am working in all different school districts as a substitute. Also I love my family even though we are not as close as I would like I'd still do anything for them. I have a group of girl friends who I love with all my heart, we fight alot but we are always there for one another, if they dont like a guy that Im seeing I take that into consideration. My friends would definitely describe me as the responsible one (you can tell I work with kids because when its needed i am the "mom" of my friends), who is shy but sociable once I break down the wall. But I am also outgoing, down to earth and fun to be around. They would say that I am very sarcastic and try to be funny but my jokes or comments are never as funny as I think they are. I joined the site because I am looking to meet new people. No that does not mean that I am looking to just hook up with guys. It means that im looking for guys to meet whether it leads to a potential relationship is not my concern right now, I want to make a great connection with someone first and build a friendship before a relationship. On the the other hand of this, I am not trying to be a snob or anything I just dont want to be the jerk who doesnt respond to messages so if you are older than 30 I am not interested, its just a personal choice and if you are just looking for random hook ups with a girl please do not message me. It is a waste of both our times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to towns around me. As childish as it sounds i love going to Disney World and I would really like to go back soon. I have also been to Cancun, Antigua, Dominican Republic, and want to travel more. Recently went to Seattle.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything on the radio. I really enjoy country though I am a huge fan and love going to country concerts. I watch a wide variety of shows, True Blood, Greys Anatomy, Cohan, How I Met Your Mother, Bones. Anything else just ask.

For fun

When I do not have work on the weekends I enjoy going out with my girlfriends or just sitting in with them watching a movie. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, mini golfing, bowling, etc.

Last read

Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a substitute for different school districts for elementary schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree