Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone new. Hopefully, that someone is you.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving and down to earth person, and I always try to be genuine. I am open to new experiences and trying new things, such as going to a new restaurant/bar or discovering new music. I greatly value my relationships with my family and freinds, and put a high degree of effort into maintaining those relationships. I am a very trustworthy, loyal, and honest person, and I am very trusting of others; maybe too trusting at times. I am a motivated and driven person, and am not afraid of hard work. I value learning and keeping an open mind, both of which lead to self-growth. I am currently working full-time and going to grad school. While my schedule can be pretty busy and I sometimes wonder what I've gotten myself into, I know that in the end, my degree will be worth it and will enable me to have the career that I desire. I love music. I am open to many different types of music and like to discover new artists/bands, but have a hard time listening to country. I love going to live shows or just hanging out with friends listening to music at home. I also love to spend time outdoors, whether it be going for a walk, doing yard work, or playing sports. I like to occassionally go out to different bars. I am a beer girl and love trying new kinds. I also really like the occassional night in. I like watching all types of movies. I have also recently discovered that I like cooking. I like to experiment with new recipes, but also have fun just throwing something together. I am looking for someone who shares some of my same values and interests. I don't expect us to like all of the same things. Actually, I think it can be a fun way to discover new interests if we don't like the same things or agree on everything. But, I am looking for someone who maintains strong relationships with family and friends. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and trustworthy. I am also looking for someone who likes to have fun and laugh, but who knows how to be serious at times.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chatham Tap, Rathskeller, Scotty's, Drake's

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, being outdoors, playing sports, music (Pete Yorn, The National, Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Arcade Fire, Band of Horses), watching TV/movies (Dexter, The Killing, Grey's Anatomy, Say Anything, Drive, Shutter Island)

For fun

I like spending time with my family and friends. I like going out and trying new places, but I also like staying in and watching a movie or reading a good book. I love being outdoors and playing sports, going for walks, and landscaping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral