Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Darnestown, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl. If you're wondering if I want you to..

In her own words

Me in four words? Shy. Loyal. Playful. Optimistic. Laid-back. (A mere 11 syllables!) I'm a 20 year old college-going geek. I'm working towards a degree in neuroscience, but I love learning for the sake of learning. I am ambitious but easily discouraged, and I'm looking for someone who could challenge and motivate me. I love music; I play piano, but not as well as I'd like and I hate performing. I am a dog person. I am a city person. I definitely don't exercise much, but I'd like to. I love anime and Harry Potter. My favorite cuisine is Thai, but I really just love good food. People often say I'm a very bizarre mix of an old person and a kid wrapped up in one. I am generally a pretty open and liberal person; I kinda hope my partner would share my views socially and politically. Empathy is pretty important to me. I'm also looking for a sense of humor and the drive to succeed (more than intelligence alone). Finally, I want someone who can deal with every side of me, whether that means driving through cornfields in the rain for an hour, going to a museum on a Sunday afternoon, watching a scifi flick after Love Actually, or playing lasertag with 12 year olds.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Weezer, the Killers, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, My Chemical Romance, Coldplay, Gunther, the Strokes, Ray Lamontagne, Queen, Owl City, P!ATD, Lily Allen, Kanye, Kid Cudi Shows: Scrubs, Hung, True Blood, Degrassi

For fun

movies theatre concerts cooking

Last read

Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card Pride and Prejudice and Zombies Green Your Life Scientific American (MIND)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college