Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking kindred spirit for the adventure of a lifetime...

In her own words

I am who I am, and I am straightforward, honest, and respectful...I see no reason to pretend to be someone I am not, lie about my age, etc., and I appreciate and expect the same in a partner! I am very ambitious, usually know what I want when I see it, and go after my dreams! This being said, I am very easy-going, down to earth, and authentic. I am independent, passionate, and a professional who works hard, and I love what I do...ask me! I am also proud to say that I will complete my doctorate of clinical psychology in about a year. I am an eternal optimist, a curious being who loves to learn, don't take myself too seriously, and love life! I am a "hopeful" romantic, and ultimately would like to meet someone fabulous with the same passion and curiosity for life, love and embracing every precious moment. I consider myself to be kind of a foodie, and I love ethnic foods and fine dining as well as food events, wine, travel and music of all kinds. I like to hike and be outdoors, ride horses, and love the beach! I love museums, taking in beautiful places, and learning new things. I am fit and active, enjoy yoga, salsa and ballroom dancing. I love making real connections with people, having intellectually stimulating conversations, I am funny, witty, adventurous, playful, open-minded, and very affectionate... I am looking for someone who is kind, intelligent and open-minded, as well as authentic, affectionate and attentive. Ideally, my match would be interested in similar activities, particularly dancing and karaoke! I would like to find a true gentleman at heart who is comfortable with an assertive, strong woman, yet can also bring out my soft, vulnerable side. I seek a partner with whom I have undeniable chemistry, am inspired by, and with whom I can explore, learn and grow with in all realms. Could we be perfectly imperfect with each other and create a magical life together?! There is only one way to find out! Thank you for visiting my profile, and maybe, just maybe you will turn out to be the man of my wildest dreams...and captivate me and my heart...and I yours... I am looking for someone who knows who they are, are comfortable in their own skin, loves himself, and is open and available to give and receive love should the right conditions arise...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am drawn to snakes, I think they are mysterious, fascinating creatures...and one day, would love to own a horse again as I did growing up. Cats are ok, and big dogs terrify me unless we foster a mutual trust, respect and understanding between us!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH! The Getty, Science Center, Hollywood Bowl, art walks, food/wine events, Lake Shrine, ethnic restaurants, fine dining, dives, wine bars...Santa Barbara, anywhere along the coast, Napa, La Jolla, San Francisco...Tropical, international...

Favorite things

Hearing my niece talk and blow kisses through the phone (she's 2!) dancing, karaoke, laughter, eye contact, avocado, smell of lemon, Indian food, sushi, Starbucks, massages, sunsets, kissing, beauty, nature, a clean shaven face, romance, music!

For fun

I love to spend quality time with family or friends. I love movies, but prefer more human interaction, so more often opt for dining out at a new place or an old fave, dancing or karaoke, a game night, or a nice glass of wine, and good conversation...

Last read

At any given time, I am reading several books, but currently mostly psychology texts! The book I am reading for pleasure at the moment is 50 Shades Darker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently completing my doctorate of clincial psychology at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology in Westwood.