Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles of Great Mills, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Gazing at the stars hoping to finding your reflection

In his own words

I am ready to meet a great guy to settle down and build a life with. I want someone real who means what they say. I am not looking for a guy that does not know what he wants when it comes to a relationship or life in general. I am looking for someone sweet, intelligent, attractive. who enjoys to travel dine out or just eat in with a nice candle lit dinner and a bottle of wine. someone who enjoys the little things in life. I am a very sweet guy to whom monogamy and respect are very important in a relationship. I am a caring guy.. sometimes to a fault but I have learned past mistakes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have an adorble 3 yr old beagle I adopted when he was just a few months old and we've been pals ever since. He is a bit spoiled. After a long day of snacks and challenging his daddy to tug-of-war, he loves to snuggle up for a good night's rest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and any where that beings me closer to nature. Never have been a big bar or club type. In my spare time I will cruise around Royal Oak with the puppy.


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I love the season change from summer to fall. Just to be able to sit outside in all the color eating a nice Italian pasta. I'm a bit of a reality tv show junkie, though ESPN is always near by. I like rock, alt or dance music. Kangaroos make me smile!

For fun

Im pretty down to Earth. I love spending time with my friends over dinner or laying on the beach watching the sunset. I love to travel and spending time outdoors. Though I love to come home and cuddle up on the couch with a good movie and pizza.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the nursing field at a major hospital. As I find it rewarding every day to give some thing back to humanity. I've always been the type to put others before myself. Life is all about what you can offer to others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe everyone has a purpose and balance in life. It's just not my place to say who is right or wrong on the issue.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral