Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

akapants3195

46 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! In my own words eh... I'm just a simple...

In his own words

Hi! In my own words eh... I'm just a simple guy that hopes to add someone special to my life to spend some quality, intellectual, sarcastic, romantic, mischievous and maybe some quiet time with... would be rad to find that one to grow old with... that's the ultimate goal! Very comfortable in my own shoes, happy with who I am, always improving and in the market for my sidekick that makes me a better man! My friends would tell you that I definitely do not act nor look my age. When I am 100 and look 50, I'll tell people I ate a pine cone every day since I was 12, that was my secret :) I am most definitely not a bar or club kind of guy at all! That makes me so not your typical "Vegas" guy. I'm a dork.... no really... a full blown dork!! Love the internet, computers, marketing and being creative! Please, No wink'n if you can't say hi... 👍 Not looking for a pen pal. Consider myself active and in decent shape. Extremely spontaneous too. I don't act nor feel my age.... A total kid at heart that loves to travel and visit the ocean, the mountains for some snowboarding or just a getaway. I dig fast cars and a simple life. Craving the same in YOU in the above items :) So you know, I open doors, I say please and thank you, I say bless you to random people that sneeze, I love learning from "older" people. They are so wise and unbelievably random in their thoughts. I enjoy smiling and laughing a lot. At myself.... mostly. College sports fan!, not a fanatic! There's a big difference right? You: Ideally you love to get attention and love to give it back.. that would be a good start for me! Treat me how you want to be treated, be consistent in your feelings and stable emotionally. Have drive in life and want to have a partner (me) to experience this life we are living! This part seems to be the important one to me... time and effort. PS. A wink is a great way to find out if someone is even interested right? So a wink is a shy guy's approach to... "hi" in my eyes :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to visit Laguna & Denver. Basically anything with water and culture works! I love to travel and would love someone that enjoys to travel like I do. New places, new meals, just new stuff to learn and experience from works for me.

Favorite things

Sushi, visiting the water, the beach, the mountains, and chai tea. I really enjoy going to different restaurants and random places that i have never been to before. Always open for a new adventure!

For fun

Love the outdoors.. by that I mean, dirtbikes, the beach, the mountains.. camping although is a motel 6.. :) Snowboarding is a winter sport I truly enjoy and clears my head!

Last read

Hmmm, last thing i read.. was the text above this box telling me what i should add in here. I am in the creative/social media industry so I am constantly reading up on new trends and applications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed Web/Graphic Designer/Social Media dork! Love the artistic side of everyone. I truly enjoy reading up on my trade so i can keep what i do fresh, lively and current. Fiscally Responsible
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, Half Irish. I have family scattered all over the U.S.. Would definitely like to get overseas at some point in my life to see how my grandparents lived.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
born and raised catholic, i have my beliefs, have stumbled into a random church here and there through the years, but i haven't quite settled into a routine when it comes to visiting that establishment.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated high school, went to UNLV for Architecture, fell in love with the internet and taught myself my career.