Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 38 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ladies First....

In his own words

-- Hello . - I Love to laugh and make others laugh. - As for me, Kissing and hugging never gets old and i've been given top grades. - I asked some, they said...i'm down to earth, sweet, genuine, patient, funny, honest and quick witted - I'm smarter than I look...thank goodness. - A native, originally a Burbankian. Been single since 06' - I walk and play with"Roxy"my rescued greyhound mix often. - Like everyone in Match says...I love the waters edge. I will look more than walk. Hopefully everyone that likes that, won't show room. - Carting, golfing, travel, bowling, movies, live shows/music. So many things are fun and we'll find them together. - I can cook but, not much for me "cooking" isn't always fun for one, I'm good with the tools in and out of the house. - I like to surprise girls with unexpected gifts, cards, flowers and unplanned get-outa here and go somewhere...else. - Obviously i like rock, cool times Frank,Fats,Johnny Cash, other"good music". It's a mood thing. - Don't watch a lot of sports but, Formula1, racing, football, extreme sports and other sports at playoff time. - Again another cliche' ..."A partner in crime"....and life. - I'm not looking for my mom. I talk with and see my daughter often, she's smart for 21, slightly naive (like dad), I have endless pride and love for her. - I also have 2 great sisters I can confide in. Yet, some things are not for daughters or sisters. Thats where you come in. - My Mom passed in '86, I miss her so much. One thing she taught/told us is..."Lying, is the worst thing you can ever do, you lose trust and integrity". Always with me...gotta be true. - Looking for the girl that likes what she reads here and, is cute, confident, humorous, honest and a gentle soul. - Life is long, but it goes fast ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My doggy "Roxy Blu", is 1 year old as of Feb. 29th. She's a gorgeous greyhound mix, with a cool brindle coat. She is a rescue pup and, super sweet. Kissies for all. She loves everyone and wants to play 24/7.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Dez. Resturants W / good atmosphere. Kauai, Maui and tropical islands anywhere. Seen at least 28 U.S.states,theres more. Love to see Italy,my sister and grandpa say it's nice. Piers at bodies of water. Ocean, lakes, rivers.

Favorite things

Racing. Loving, bringing U to the big O, rock- Zep, Aerosmth, PFloyd, U2, klos,kroq,jack, Braking Bad(rip). Workin on my badass 68' Camaro. Seinfeld, King of Q, laughs, speed, cuddles to keep you warm or just because. # 1 Favorites constantly change.

For fun

Gobs O stuff. Live events, concerts, speed(mph) golf, hikes, dirt bikes, amusement parks, go-karts, houseboats, camping, movies, swap meets,ping pong, bowling, fires. Inside sports. Whatever you want to do.

Last read

Newspaper, mags, instructions, Lord of the Flies (long time ago). I will always wait for the movie !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
construction (commercial,industrial) electrician. I also consider myself a very good "mechanic" with most anything around the house and garage. Thousands of tools at home.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian 50% / irish40% / 10 % mixed-up
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religion can be trouble for some. Church is good. Go figure.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trade school, not college. There isn't trade school option at college but, it was math, c.p.r. , safety and homework intensive. 60 hours a year on continuing education. I'm a Union electrician, retired early, now on a comfortable pension.