Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hop Bottom, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi bachelorettes my name is Kenny. My friends...

In his own words

Hi bachelorettes my name is Kenny. My friends describe me as a person who they can depend on whether it's picking them up at a bar as their driver or helping them out in tough situations. I am honored that I have good friends and family in my life. About myself, I work in the family business which is the bluestone industry. I cut stone in a quarry and sell it to a stone dealer. It's been in my family for over 30 years and we are passionate about our work. I am a certified PIAA wrestling official during the winter months. I do this because i enjoy working with kids that want to learn the sport of wrestling. This past winter, I was hired as the new wrestling coach at my alma mater. I enjoy listing to country music, classic rock, some rap and r@b music. My favorite artists range from Garth Brooks to Brooks and Dunn to Toby Keith, to Elvis Presley. Country concerts are always a great time whenever they come to the area. Having a cold beer with my friends on the weekend is always puts a smile on my face after a long week of work. I prefer living in the country scene rather than the city. I enjoy the peace and quiet and the open spaces. I go to the city bars every now and then but mostly I like to stay local and hang out. Whenever there is nothing going on the weekends usually I watch movies or a baseball game. I also like golfing even though I'm not very good I'd still like to play and learn. My favorite baseball team is the Boston Red Sox, Football team is The Pittsburgh Steelers. My favorite city to go to is without a doubt Boston. Not only is Fenway Park an awesome baseball stadium, but the history of city is worth spending an entire weekend to stay. I Joined this site because meeting women the old fashioned way wasn't working to well. Most of women that I know are either married, engaged or in relationships. I am not looking for a hookup or one night stand I want to make that perfectly clear. I don't want anyone to think that I am some kind of "creeper". The Photos on my profile are real and so am I. I've been disappointed and let down plenty of times and I'm kind of getting frustrated that keeps happening. I have been told that this part of my profile is negative, that's your opinion and if you don't like then move on. I'm honest about what I want in someone and I do not like being lead on or games played. I'd like to meet someone who is optimistic about life and enjoys what they do. The girl for me has to someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Has to be respectful of me and my family and I will do the same in return. A good sense of humor is a great quality. Somebody that can go out to have a great time and get to know me better as a person. Honesty is extremely important to me. Anyone that has time to balance friends and family but also have a great time is also a major plus. Anything fun is a plus whether it is going to see a movie, sporting events concerts, or just a simple dinner. Anyone that wants to get to know me better send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A local Bar called Chets Place. Frontier days in Sept. is crazy. Beer, camping, bull riding, and rednecks are an absolute blast. When I hit the city, I usually go to the Hardware bar.


Lackawanna College, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Pizza, Hoagies, Chinese Food and New York Strip Steak are my favorite foods. TV Shows are modern Family, True Blood, Rules of Engagement, Law and Order. I am a die hard Pittsburgh Steelers Fan. My favorite vehicle is the Ford F 150.

For fun

Anything from playing sports, concerts, having friends over for a bbq, playing cards, paintball, going to the gym every now and then.

Last read

The Pacific.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral