Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Date me, and we can both end this nonsense! :)

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Andy. And this is my nightmare... Yours too? Isn't it pathetic that it's so hard to meet someone that shares a perspective with you? Where do you meet people when you're not into drinking, wading through hipsters at coffee shops, or met with repulsion when you try to watch them through their bedroom window (I'm working on that bedroom window thing). I think I'm a good catch for someone. I've been in serious relationships before, have my own place, have a good career, am not totally socially inept, have a really good sense of humor, a great imagination, and a caring disposition. Around the house, I like reading, listening to music, playing the guitar, cooking, watching a few select shows or ridiculous movies (I've got a thing for zombies especially), and playing games. But, I also like getting out and walking places, hiking, bike riding, weekend trips (especially the mountains), going to plays, and visiting a museum. It would be nice to share those things with someone. And, I'd LOVE to meet someone that's into gardening--that's something I'd like to begin doing, but I don't have a clue where to start. I get along well with all kinds of people, but I gravitate more towards introspective, compassionate, intelligent, and creative girls. Readers are great, offbeat interests, contemplative minds... Someone with an interesting point of view or interest. Hopefully you like music as much as I do and can get a kick out of the absurd. I don't really enjoy being around heavy drinkers/party girls and sorry, just not attracted to tattoos or heavy make up. Though I'm very respectful of religion, I'm probably not a good match for religious girls as I tend to view religions very metaphorically. I value the questions, but I distrust the answers. :) I love animals and just adopted a dog. The plan was to get a cat too, but that's on hold until the dog can be reasoned with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals. It's been a while since I've had a pet in my life, but I've recently adopted a German Shepherd and may get a cat in the near future. AND BREED A SUPER ARMY!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rutabegorz in Tustin, Growers in Costa Mesa, Amoeba Records in LA. When I have time, I like going up to Big Bear/Arrowhead. Some other favorites spots are Pacific Grove, CA and Portland, OR. I also love lighthouses.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to music. Classic/Prog rock, British and Amer folk artists, electonica is growing on me (Air, Goldfrapp...), world music--there are tons. I've been into a few British TV shows (Spaced, Black Books, IT Crowd). Not enough spa

For fun

I enjoy reading, listening to music, playing the guitar, playing a game, watching bad/ridiculous movies (esp zombies!), cooking (I'm vegetarian, but not a food Nazi), keeping my place clean, getting away to the mountains every once in a while.

Last read

I had started "Female Chauvinist Pigs," which I was hoping would answer the question "where did the young girls wearing trucker hats thing come from?" Also want to read 1984 because I'm lame and never did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm actually a Librarian/IT Monkey
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm just your average "white" guy, but my background is half Armenian and half Italian. I enjoy learning about cultures, but I don't like people being defined by theirs. Find your own identify!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My BA was in English Literature and my Masters in Library and Information Science.