Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hillsboro, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Bendemeer, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you when you are busy making other plans. - John Lennon

In his own words

Here it is, I love life period! My friends would say I am funny, witty, educated, ambitious, loyal and fun! I love big trucks, fast cars, being outdoors, entertaining, BBQ's and good company. I love photography and am always looking for that "postcard" situation lol..... but really, its true. I am employed, I own my home, I have vehicle(s) I am not sure why but I feel this is pertinent... I'm just sayin... I really love white water rafting in the summer and wakeboarding, I love to ski in the winter. I am just looking for someone to share my life with, a fun loving woman who knows what she wants, loves family, is secure and just wants to enter the next chapter of our lives with their best friend. I am a long term guy who just hasn't met the right girl yet. I do not settle for less than the best, ever. I am at the point where I know what I want, what I can live with and what I can live with out. I am looking to give, I feel that I have a lot to offer and I just want to share it. I love nothing more than making someone smile, seriously. If you are ready to adventure, meet some great people (my friends and family) and start writing the most important chapter in our lives, let me show you that shivery is not dead, just rare. This is the important part, the top 51 reasons to date me, so here goes.. 1: I will make you laugh until it hurts 2. I will hold your hand in public. 3. I am honest, loving and kind 4. I am a fantastic cook 5. I love my Family, God and my Country 6. I tell great the best funny story's 7. I contact someone from my social circle, every day. 8. I am educated and well rounded. 9. My Mom is my hero. 10. I respect all people until they give me a reason not to. 11. I know what I want 12. I am a great kisser =-) 13. I am a hard worker 14. I do not cheat, steal, gamble or do drugs 15. I own my own home, cars and company 16. I am fun to be with 17. I see the humor in everything 18. I iron everything I wear, every day! 19. I work very hard 20. I love kids! 21. I am respectful to others 22. Your parents will love me 23. Your friends will approve too 24. I don't play games 25. I know who I am 26. I am happy with my life, myself as a person and my accomplishments 27. I am committed 28. I am witty 29. I will ALWAYS make you smile 30. I am polite and well spoken 31. I do not have to be drunk at a bar to have fun 32. I love God 33. I am a fantastic cook 34. I love to entertain 35. I enjoy adventures 36. I also enjoy staying home 37. I am not a slob 38. I can do my own laundry (correctly) 39. I can pass a background check 40. I can provide references =-) 41. I am not co-dependent 42. I am not insecure. 43. I am interested in your interests. 44. I am looking forward to marrying my best friend 45. I have been in love and know what it entails. 46. Your Girlfriends will be jealous 47. I can communicate my feelings (in 2 languages) 48. I believe that success starts with perception 49. I have a positive outlook on life. 50. People other than my mom have told me that I am good looking. 51. I took the time to write 51 reasons for you to date me! As for you, I am looking for someone who is intelligent, fun, witty, takes pride in their appearance, knows who they are and what they want, is not jealous or insecure, loves children and wants some of their own, sees life's blessings as blessings, makes time to take time, is self motivated, takes pride in their appearance, is happy with who they are, knows where they are going and wants to be 100% in love with me someday!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 8 year old 85lb Pitbull teddy bear - Rico S.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I travel I like to go tropical, I lived in Maui and I love it there, but mexico is great and maybe a short trip so SoCal? Where ever there is warm water and palm trees, Im there!


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I appreciate all kinds of music, in the truck it can be Eminem, Joe Satriani, Andrea Bocelli and maybe even a little talk radio all in the same day. ( I drive...... alot)

For fun

I love spending time with my dog, DIY projects, wake boarding, going to the races, watching funny movies, camping, rafting, hanging out with friends, photography, cooking and learning new things

Last read

LOL, the last thing I read was the ORSC (Oregon Residential Specialty Code Book) for second story additions....just bein honest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a Residential Construction and Remodeling company, our primary focus is working with independent investors who buy and sell foreclosed homes. (Not my favorite area of construction but hey, in this economy it pays the bills)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Half...... and Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to a four square Christian Church
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have an Oregon CCB lic, I have held my Real Estate, Mortgage, Oregon Auto Dealers, Oregon Independent Auto Dealers and Life Accident Health and Disability Insurance Licenses.. I am currently working on my Oregon Master Builder Cert.-