Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the girl you've been looking for.

In her own words

I am very creative, very interesting, and you will never meet anyone else like me- I promise you that! It's hard for me to put into a paragraph, so I'll sum it up like this (and yes, I wrote both poems): WHO AM I...? I am a flower I am a daisy in the morning I am a rose in the evening And a Cereus at night I am the water The soil The air All the way to the sea I am doubt I am existence I am love I am inconceivable I take I give I write I sing I dance I live I love I am who I am And, I am whose I am And I am, yours. ASK- If you asked I would take the time To tell you the deepest, darkest secrets my soul could possibly bear If you called I’d talk I’d laugh, even at the jokes That weren’t really that funny If you cried, I’d wipe your tears Before they reached the ground If you asked it of me I would be yours Before you could Ask -- I find it extremely attractive when men have high goals, even men who have already achieved success- it's important to me that a man always strive to make his life better. Now, I don't mean that he has to always try to make more money or even get a "better" house, etc.- it's not about the material things at all. I also am looking for a man who is confident, that's also very attractive to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite place in the whole world is Hawaii; more specifically, Kona, on the big island (of Hawaii). Other than that, I love Sedona, Arizona, it's so peaceful there & I love mountain biking through the Red Rock.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Right now, my favorite shows are: The Vampire Diaries, Fringe, Revenge, Terra Nova, Dexter & Greys Anatomy. I love italian and southern food, it reminds me of family, so I also love cooking those foods.

For fun

I like to watch geeky SciFi TV series, go to DisneyQuest, ride Go-Karts, have lunch with friends, practice my Ukelele.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Vampire Diaries, The Return" it started as a fix for me when the show was off air and I discovered I really enjoyed the books more than the show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own an integrated marketing communications firm
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian, on my father's side- that side of the family actually started Progresso :) so that's always a fun fact & it means cooking is something I do very well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. In Communications/ Mass Media from Florida State.