Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 45 miles of Buffalo, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” -Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I am a successful, happy, and well-estabished person.... I'm caring, a great listener, and seek balance in my life...not in a Zen like way...but just because I enjoy so many different things. Going out to dinner and drinks at a great place or devouring a book at home are always options. Following what is going on in the world is also important. I feel it improves your frame of least, the best that it can. I am holding out for the "real deal". Perhaps helps me find it or exposes me to more people who I wouldn't have for that, I am giving this a try. I am also looking for mature major fights, drama, etc..been there and done that and it is just not something I am game for. My match doesn't have to agree with me on everything..but I have certain values that I hold extremely close to me and all people who are part of my life have to share them as well. The basics like trust, respect, and such - but beyond that - empathy for others - and kind of a basic understanding that to those who much is given, much is expected. Humor gets me through the day....we have a choice - and having bad days is always going to be there - but I choose to find humor in all on earth are there tens of thousands of us on this thing? And somehow, we are all wonderful, funny, and amazing people. Weird, huh?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do have a cat that I rescued from the street. He turned out to be very domestic..someone must have let him go..he is just about 90% Russian Blue. I named him Smokie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hutches, Left Bank, JoJos, The Irishman


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Favorite foods - ice cream! Is there anything else? Just appreciate the little things in life and realize how lucky we all are.

For fun

Dinner at great places, golfing, reading!, the occassional TV show..usually TIVOed, local bar scene (once in a while), renting movies, going to Sabres games, lots of reading, discuss world events, or having a few drinks..!

Last read

A Tree Grows In Brooklyn, The Road, Commander-in-Chief - Abraham Lincoln.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am very proud to have very successful career. It is stressful but challenging and for most part, I love what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Administration with concentration in Marketing and a Minor in Economics