Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Just generally laid back and always has a positive outlook

In his own words

I never really know what to write here, but I am definitely driven, I put 110% into everything that I do, but even more I like the simple things, simple happiness and seeing a smile on someone's face, so I want someone that appreciates that in his life as well. I am originally from Philadelphia, and moved to South Florida over the summer and I'm hoping to meet a guy that likes walking on the beach, spending time outdoors, working out, and generally just having a good time. I love watching movies, especially when its raining outside. My all-time favorite is horror movies, and the more twisted, the better but I like pretty much anything. I love my job, and am definitely a hard-worker but I really enjoy spending time with friends, going out, and exploring new places and cooking as well as having a quiet night at home so I'm looking for a guy that is as comfortable going out as he is staying in. Since I'm relatively new to South Florida, I'm looking for ways to explore the area, meet people, and just have a good time. I enjoy guys with a great sense of humor, someone that makes me laugh, and generally just like having a great time doing whatever. I'm looking for someone that enjoys traveling, exploring new places, cooking, and just spending time together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, New York City, Arizona, and Florida in general. I love going out, but I also like staying in sometimes watching a great movie with a glass of wine or a beer and just relaxing. I also try to spend as much time on the beach as possible.


Mansfield University of Pennsylvania, Mansfield, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy action, horror, pretty much any type of movie, 90s Alternative music, up for almost anything.

For fun

Watch movies, travel (especially around Florida, sports, cooking, always looking for new adventures. I'm also looking to get into diving and pretty much anything to do with being in or around water.

Last read

Men's Health Magazine, This Man's Army, One Bullet Away, Why Marines Fight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Student Affairs at a private university in South Florida developing the community outreach program to partner students and local service organizations.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts in History and a Masters in Education. Currently pursuing a Masters in College Student Affairs, my goal is to finish in 2014 and start a PhD or EdD in Higher Education.