Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here to meet someone new... and see where it leads.

In his own words

My name is Alex and I am new to the Indianapolis after finishing my degree at Indiana University. I am always up for something new but a few of my favorite things include playing sports, mainly golf, and attending them, meeting up with friends for drinks after work, spending time with family especially the nieces and nephews and I also love to be outdoors whether that's camping, fishing or taking the dog for a walk. I think most would describe me as an outgoing open-mined and loyal person, that isn't afraid to try something at least once, a hard worker and always willing to help others. I am career-oriented and willing to put in the work to be successful. I am originally from Salt Lake City, Utah and moved to the Midwest to attend IU and be closer to my family, who I am very close to. If only the Midwest had the mountains it would be perfect. I am a huge foodie, I do like to cook but also trying different restaurants for the first time is great. I think Broad Ripple has a lot of cool place and excited for the weather to allow for more patios to be open. I'm hoping to meet someone with an open mind and and willing to try new things and step out of their comfort zone. She should be goal oriented and isn't afraid to take chances to reach them. She must be easy going and able to take a joke.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have on dog, named Carli, she's a lab/basset hound mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As a Hoosier obviously Bloomington, Salt Lake City, Chicago, Florida, Maryland/DC, one place I will go one day is to Africa, currently the dream vacation.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Playing Golf, Cars, Music, Movies, Skiing, being with my family and hanging out with friends, Camping and Good Food.

For fun

Sports are a big part of the things I like to do for fun whether that's playing them or attend/watching them. I like being outside and enjoy traveling. Broad Ripple is also a great place to find something fun to do.

Last read

Not a huge book person, but really enjoyed No Easy Day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree