Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ajw095

40 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*** Please, no more messages just saying,...

In his own words

*** Please, no more messages just saying, "Hey" or "Hi". ("Yo" and "Sup" fall into this same category although it does make me laugh.) Yes, I know you're attractive yet, it's really boring. Say anything else if you choose to write me, thanks. *** I am originally from New York City and have relocated back to S. FL for work and too many missed beach days. It's been a while since I was on Match but, I met some fantastic people here before (and a few... lets just call them "unique" that are still on here - you know who you are). Since it was a positive experience I can't think why round two wouldn't be as good if not better. I hope to find that special someone who enjoys a good conversation about life, relationships, your aspirations, my aspirations, why the people walking past us are so hilarious, anything interesting along those lines. Someone who has adventure in her soul, a playful mind, and passion in her heart. I am still and probably will always be practicing the art of mastering balance. I am a professional with a demanding career. Yet, it's what I do, not who I am. My most important priority is creating time for that one special someone in my life, my family and close friends, and time grow and appreciate these special relationships. Finally, a bit of down time for myself to relax, recharge my batteries, and do nothing. I moonlight in the evenings as a professional ninja to earn extra cash to donate to the countless sad and gut wrenching Save the Homeless Dogs and Cats rescue commercial I seem to always catch. I have given a considerable amount of volunteer time to animal rescue and fostering. If you're into helping homeless pets find good homes, we will most likely get along well. CONTACT ME IF: If you're as anxious as I am to GET OFF THIS DATING SITE, lets tell people we met in Paris. Then we can actually having a fun date that you're not ashamed again to tell your girlfriend, and partake in a now seemingly rare adult conversation of depth and substance outside the realm of: -How fast his car is now after adding a nitrous kit to the engine. -What players they picked for their Fantasy Football league that only meets on Saturday nights. -How much they can squat and bench-press in the gym (true amounts are calculated by subtracting 100 lbs.) -Labor through yet another endless stories about their WHACK JOB, PSYCHOPATH EX that he swears is now just a platonic roommate because putting the dog and cat through an ugly breakup is a form of animal cruelty. If you want and like to have a fun time peppered with moments of hysterical laughter that elicits uncontrollable and embarrassing snorting sounds. Obviously, and without mention necessary, MAKE FUN OF ONLINE DATING over dinner, and kid ourselves into delusion that we are without a doubt the ONLY NORMAL ONES ON THIS DATING SITE....Drop me a note...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I'm having fun is my new hot spot. Atlantic Ave, Las Olas, Clematis, City Place, South Beach, the any beach. I do like to spend time in the mountains but, hard pressed to find them here.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Volunteer my time to Big Brothers/Big Sisters organization as a mentor, guide, and friend to troubled boys without a father or positive male role model in their lives. At home, you'll find me kicking back relaxing playing guitar during commercials.

For fun

Enjoying a night on the town whether it be a concert, a comedy club, charity function, dancing, or an intimate dinner for two. I'm happy relaxing at home watching a movie with good bottle of wine, and anything chocolate and delicious for dessert.

Last read

Nonfiction and it's been pointed out that I may be a bit of a tech geek. Search engine mrkt., photography, quantum mechanics, relativity, and thermodynamics. You're not required to read along. Just pretend it's amazing when I'm telling you about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in the advertising world creating and designing advertising campaigns. You would think I would have written a much better profile.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance and Applied Economics. Ugh... I should had stuck with my dream of becoming an astronaut or a cowboy.