Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I can be steady and serious, goofy and ridiculous, playful, or completely sarcastic, depending on the context, company, or prevailing mood...on a good day, maybe all four! I love music around my experiences most of the time, and I love how clearly it sends me back to some random emotion or event. I loved the Radiohead concert at the Greek in Berkeley..I think at the time I was sure I cracked the riddle to the meaning of life.but I can't recall it. I keep searching. I love women-I love how close with eachother you are, and how effortlessly you can put your hair in a ponytail in pretty much any situation...unless it goes the other way and you go horribly Mean Girls on eachother...vicious. My favorite qualities in myself and others are genuineness, integrity, humility, humor. I know that good relationships are always works in progress, but I love the feeling when you just get eachother. all guards are down, total comfort, easiness, safety, love and respect. That is pretty much what I'm searching for. and settling is not an option

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Done with the club scene, unless dragged by friends, in which case I could be anywhere, for I'm only attending to the friends I came with. So many good restaurants, but old standards are the Tower Bar, Little Door, and any sushi in studio city.

Favorite things

I love my 2 nieces, my dog Bogart, the beach, though no longer the beach that I grew up on-too polluted, people's smiles, sushi, ayn rand, old friends, new friends, indie/foreign flicks, the sound of the rain, waves, music-way too many to list-Clash

For fun

I enjoy drinks with friends, usually at someone's house, which may include game night/movie night. Trying new restaurants, yet I usually somehow default to the old favorites. Weekends in Santa Barbara. and my own style of grammar, clearly...

Last read

an article on envy by Melanie Klein, LA times daily, and for pleasure a Paulo Coelho book called eleven minutes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Clinical Psychologist, transitioning into specializing with treating children, though currently see adults as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
jew in the traditional/cultural sense-not a huge fan of organized religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference