Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nerd is the new black.

In her own words

A New Englander at heart, I've been here in NYC 8 years. I really like exploring new things and getting outside my comfort zone, which is what this city is all about. And yet, I'm always surprised at al the tucked away corners of this city I haven't seen. I'm a naturally low-key but easy to get along with girl, boasting an appreciation for zany, goofy humor and plenty of trivial knowledge. Oh, and I like music a lot. This past year's served to reconnect me with doing the things that make me happiest: learning, exploring, playing, and not trivializing those things that I enjoyed when I was younger. I have a wacky sense of humor, and tend to gravitate toward people who aren't afraid to be unique or perceived as 'weird.' Ideally I'd love to find someone who values learning and exploring new things as much as I do. We can all teach each other something and reciprocity's what it's all about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I never really had pets growing up, but perhaps one day, when I'm ready and equipped, I'll adopt a dog. I adore shiba inus and not just because of the puppy cam of '07!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from a multi-city trip to Europe and have to say, Prague was just kind of magical. Looking for the next destination!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

The Beatles, The Killers (they were amazing at the Firefly music festival), Mumford & Sons Happy Endings, New Girl, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny Really good coffee, seafood, Italian, tapas Movies by Wes Anderson, Tarantino

For fun

I've taken a few language and group tennis classes recently, which I really love. Plus, I'm on an intramural volleyball league with friends from the office. Always looking for a something new or different to check out in the city.

Last read

Currently finishing up Moonwalking with Einstein, The Metropolis Case, Freedom, started How We Decide, by that writer who got fired for making up Bob Dylan quotations (it's actually a good read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Baptized, but not really a practicing Christian
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral