Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Nice guy trying not to finish last.

In his own words

I'm a nice guy who comes from a great family which is everything to me. I have phenomenal relationships with both parents and my brother is my best friend. I have a great group of friends who I spend a lot of time with and are my second family. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy some of the simpler things in life, but at the same time I have a tendency to enjoy some order and structure. I'm very open minded and enjoy food with a passion. I enjoy all kinds of food and you can either find me at some fine establishment or a hole in the wall joint; if they have great food I'm there. I really enjoy the randomness of life and the small facts that come along with it. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve and won't hesitate to speak what's on my mind (with some sense of judgment). I'm athletic with a strong sense of competition and enjoy the purest forms of most sports. I love tailgating games and spending time with friends at sporting functions. I'm not afraid of hard work and definitely not afraid to cry. I have a soft spot for people oriented charities and feel giving my time is worth more than giving money (though it really helps out). I'm pretty well rounded and like to have fun. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind sharing their passions. Someone who is a classic beauty and realizes the importance of the small things. I want someone who can enjoy them self in almost any situation or scenario and is strong enough to voice their likes and dislikes. It would be nice to spend time with a girl who really enjoys just hanging out. I'm open minded and would enjoy being shown another side of something I didn't know or haven't experienced. This city is the perfect backdrop for adventures and I love exploring them! It's easy to get caught up in life and I myself tend to push myself a little hard, so having someone to balance me out or bring me back down to earth is a person I want to spend a lot of my time with. I guess I'm looking for someone who understands my simplicities as well as my complexities, or can tolerate either.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Union and Chestnut. Most bars on Polk. Zeitgeist for beers on sunny days, anything new that I haven't been to yet! Las Vegas, LA (home) and hopefully some far off places!


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Pretty Eclectic Taste in Music from 50's and 60's to Hip Hop. I'm a big fan of anything on the Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, or Food Network. Enjoy good food and dive bars!

For fun

Cook, Read, Tailgate games, Golf, Softball on Tuesdays, Checking out new Bars and Restaurants in the City, Hanging out with my family and friends. Going out to dinner.

Last read

The Last of the Breed by Louis La'more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Recruiter in the Tech World.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree