Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's experiences are so much better when you have someone special to share them with!

In his own words

Whether a day in the sun, home made dinner, glass of wine, a weekend getaway or movie on the sofa, everything is so much more enjoyable when you have a someone to share them with! My friends would say I have a witty, semi-sarcastic sense of humor. I'm close to my family, & I am very appreciative of their support in my life! I believe in family and really want one of my own some day. I have a small close network of friends. Most of my friends could easily be the brothers or sisters I never had. I still believe in chivalry, opening the door, knowing which side of my date I should walk on when walking along a street, etc. Yes, chivalry should still exist! If I like someone, I have no problem showing it. I like doing those small things to show that I'm thinking about someone. I believe I'm the kind of guy that also appreciates the small simple principles of a relationship, like honesty, loyalty, appreciation, consideration, communication, any other word that ends in -ation that might apply to ensure a successful relationship. I think it's those little things that money doesn't buy that make the real difference. I'd like to find someone that will be herself, maybe with similar interests, sure. But differences can make it exciting. I enjoy being introduced to new things, new scenes, places, ideas, etc. And when you have someone to share those experiences with, life is so much more fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a soft spot for most animals. I have a dog & a soft, ultra-friendly, semi-annoying cat. Although I don't have a lot of time to give them all the attention in the world, I care for them the best I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite movies- The Last Samuari, Despicable Me, Gladiator, Cars, Tears of the Sun, Finding Nemo, Invincible, The Incredibles, Hangover 1 & 2, Most anything Marvel, (I'm a guy! We're gonna love the Marvel movies!), New Batman movies, i could on & on

For fun

I love running & racing events, dancing, drinks with friends, love movies the spontaneous events, a museum exhibit, broadway, concerts, local stage shows, etc. I was practically born in water, love the beach, toobing, swimming, even theme parks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Worked retail mgmt for 6 yrs but recently decided I want to do something more meaningful with my life.So, I took a demotion & went back to school. I also teach group fitness classes in the evening p/t, which I love, hence the 5 times a wk I workout
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I trust God has a plan for me, thats pretty much it. I believe in him and try to follow the oath he has set for me. Hopefully, that includes a family of my own one day.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've decided to leave a fairly good paying job in retail management pursue a more meaningful more respectable career in the nursing field.