Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Me...I am a warm, intelligent and confident woman. I am a go-getter and a risk taker, and am proud to say that I have achieved many goals in my life both personally and professionally. I like to be around people that have great energy, sense of humor, and where we can make me each other feel good! I am witty, supportive, open-minded and a good listener. I have a great family and great friends who I truly enjoy spending time with. Fitness is a huge part of my life and I take pride in my appearance. You...I am looking for a strong, confident man who is open to being in a good relationship and who can express himself. You are affectionate, have a good heart, and comfortable in your own skin. Healthy, active and fit are a huge plus! Us...Chemisty and passion are vital in a relationship. Equally important is laughter...we need to laugh alot and often! It is important to have separate indentities, but when we are together, we should compliment each other. We should respect each other, show loyalty and simply show an interest and be involved in each other's lives.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely prefer the local restaurants with great food and ambiance. I do love to travel and wish I had more time to do it, however, I have been lucky to have experienced many places both in and out of the country and savor being in "the moment."


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sharing great food and a bottle of wine with friends either at home or at a restaurant. It's all about the company.

For fun

I am the happiest when I am active and there is laughter involved. Working out, golf, running, and traveling are my passions. HOWEVER, I like to watch a great movie or settle in at home to watch some of my favorite TV shows too!

Last read

My reading taste spans a wide spectrum. What I read really depends on my mood. I can tell you that I am always reading something and that I will always have a book waiting in the wings on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree