Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hard-working professional guy, but I must have my work-life balance. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, easy to talk to a...

In his own words

I am a hard-working professional guy, but I must have my work-life balance. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, easy to talk to and loyal. I love to laugh, especially at myself, and I can definitely be a goofball on occasion, but can be serious if situation calls for it. For whatever reason, I tend to find many little things and situations in life humorous. It works for me. I would like to think of myself as emotionally available. At least no one has ever accused me otherwise, yet. I prefer not to sweat little things, since life is too short. Now, I know you are suppose to make yourself sound good here and I am trying to do that. But, like pretty much everyone else, I am thankfully not without my flaws and don’t pretend to be. I would like that lady to have the opportunity to discover, criticize and make fun of them. That’s part of the fun and mystery of new relationships. In my free time I love to go out and see what the city has to offer, which is that much better with the right person, but I am also content staying in and watching a movie. I go to the gym and I love playing soccer and cruising on my bike on the lakeshore path, trying very hard not to knock anyone down. It gets crazy out there on warm weekend days. I enjoy going to movies, plays or new restaurants. I like history and art, so I am just as happy and comfortable going to a museum and art galleries. Over the past few years I re-discovered how much I like to travel and see how different the life is in different parts of the world and I am going to do a lot more of that. I found that sometimes people-watching as just as satisfying as sightseeing, although these can usually go hand-in-hand. I am looking for someone who has a great smile and a sense of style. Well, at least one of us has to have it. The special lady has to enjoy life, have confidence and can laugh at herself, at least on occasion. Quick-witted and strong women are a plus. Just as important, she has to be warm and happy, have a sense of adventure and enjoy travel. I do not want to forget some intellectual curiosity. Conversations do become important at some point. You probably know that. Relationships are always a work-in-progress, but I believe that in an ideal relationship, both people have to have some independence but should also be able to rely on each other for anything. Also, both people have to be willing to work through things and not quit when things get tough as they inevitably do. Honesty, respect and communication are all vital attributes for a good relationship. Passion, hopefully for each other, will make for a great relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went to France and Spain the last couple of years. Thinking about visiting Middle East this year (at least the places that can still be visited).

Favorite things

My favorite shows now are Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones and Homeland. I promise I like other things beyond sex and violence. Will try new foods.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, plays and new restaurants. I love going out on my bike and playing soccer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate degree from University of Illinois. MBA from University of Chicago.