Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Taylor, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
no risk no reward

In his own words

Hi. I am self employed. And I have found that to mean is many things. I have far more freedoms than employees have but with that I also have far more responsibility. It is my job to make sure everyone that works for me gets paid now and will continue to get paid. And I love every minute of it. My customers come to me and ask can you do this. My answer is always yes then we figure out how. I am old fashioned in many ways and also very progressive. I am anti debt, very pro finance/savings. I will probably never move until I am 50 which is when I plan on retiring. My house is completely paid for. I'm going to get a new car in a few years. I'm waiting because I don't want to finance it. I only use financed money for work where I can make more money with it. I've always been good with numbers being math and money. I had my first brokerage account when I was 15. I would like to meet someone who is equally interested in finance and politics. People say don't discuss religion or politics. I am catholic though I am not practicing. So I would say that I am a believing christian. Allergic to cats. I've had turtles, fish, snakes, lizards as pets. I love having dogs, only have one at the moment. The most I've had in this house is 3, that was crowded at feeding time. I have not met anybody that travels for fun or work as much as I do. It is mostly in the winter. As my busy season is from memorial day through labor day. This year2013 I went to Daytona, Atlanta, Bloomington, Des Moines, Chicago, Louisville, Philly, Buffalo, Nashville, Knoxville, Winston-Salem. Finding a travel partner is a must. I like to eat out and cook at home. I'd say fish is my specialty, cooking together is always romantic and fulfilling. Thats it I guess.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

list of favorites, tv-70s show, movie-dazed and confused, food-mexican, music is mixed primarily 70s classic rock, if out though it depends on the cultural atmosphere

For fun

going to the race track, fishing, going to the wings game, going downtown or ann arbor.

Last read

harvard business review, what got you here wont get you there, i generally have at least 2 books going, quick motivation method.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college