Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love like you need the money, dance like it hurts, work when people are watching.

In his own words

Just moved back to the city after finishing my master's degree in south carolina. I've lived in Chicago, small town Wisconsin, Madison, Washington DC and Columbia and have both loves and hates about all those places. I've always enjoyed being in new cities and really getting a taste for the area. I wanna have a good idea of what I like and don't like before I really decide where I'll anchor down. I just got hired as a personal trainer at a fancy gym down town, but I only took the job because it allows me to fight against the dumb "you can totally take a pill and look like this fitness model" campaigns and teach people how to actually improve their lives. I'm far from a gym rat who can "show you how to get those abs from 300" and injuring yourself in the process. I'm pretty sarcastic but over the years I've gotten better at it. I try to be friends with everyone and give people a chance or two, but I know that it won't work out with everyone. I often find myself being the center of attention (trust me though, I am not -that- guy) but I still don't block anyone else out of the spotlight. I love stand up comedy and if I could get paid to do it I would quit my job tomorrow. If someone wants to tell a joke, I'll always listen, especially if it's at an inappropriate time. I try to be honest, so much so I think being too honest has gotten me into more trouble than it's worth. There isn't a topic I can think of that I won't be willing to talk about. And making obscure movie/tv show references is a plus. Even if I don't get it, I appreciate the efforts.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

elderly puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

late night pools, walking, open mic comedy so I can listen to future geniuses, huge ego maniancs and the best ones- the totally insane people


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Community, Dexter, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Workaholics, Bill Burr, Louis CK, Korean Food, being lazy, going out, rock bands with opera singers, obscure references

For fun

Stand up comedy, tv shows, movies, driving around aimlessly listening to my latest mixtape (I still make them)

Last read

Too Big to Fail- Michael Lewis, but audiobooked "Superfreakanomics" and "Smartest Guys in the Room"...I like non fiction..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Exercise stuff, medicine stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral