Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 52-58 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.

In his own words

I’m a pretty simple guy. I enjoy my work and my time off, just looking for someone to share the highs and lows of daily life. The ultimate goal is a partner for life, but we all know that doesn't happen overnight. My work is providing IT services to other small businesses, and the hours are sometimes crazy, but I really enjoy working with my customers. My time off is cherished, but would be more so if I were able to share it with you. Some of the ways I spend my free time include fishing, watching or playing sports, cooking experiments, and of course reading, listening to music and watching movies or a little TV. Always open to other activities as well, but long lists are kinda boring. I pride myself on being open minded and love to discuss just about any topic. I do have some beliefs and opinions I will vigorously defend, but always in a polite and reasonable way. It would be accurate to describe me as laid back and that I take a live and let live approach to life. Learned a long time ago to not sweat the small stuff, address the big stuff as soon as possible, solve the problem and move on. I think holding grudges, keeping score, and stewing about wrongs, real or perceived is just a waste of time. If you treat everyone the way you want to be treated, there will seldom be a need for an apology. However we all make mistakes from time to time and a sincere apology and a vow not to repeat the error should be sufficient to take care of things. Thanks for taking the time to look this over, and if it strikes your fancy, send me wink or an email and let's get to know each other. After all, we joined this site to meet someone and hopefully find that elusive match, and in a face to face meeting one can learn a lot more about someone than reading one of these profiles. Spending time with another person is much more rewarding than staring at a computer screen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I really like Australian Shepherds, My last one passed away a couple years ago and I haven't been ready to tackle training a new puppy yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small quiet restaurants where you can actually speak to the owner and get to know them, Memorial Park, Galveston Island and the Bays.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Fishing, Old Rock, Country, Classical, Blues, and Jazz. Good books, Movies out or on DVD, some TV. Love good Seafood especially when I catch it myself, Tex Mex, Italian, a good Steak and Whataburger's #5 w/ grilled onions and jalapenos.

For fun

Saltwater Fishing, Astros and Texans Games, Movies, Good Books, Dining Out, Fixing Dinner at Home, Nature Walks, Shooting Sports, Lively Discussions on most any Topic to name a few.

Last read

Thrillers, Crime Dramas, Mystery, and History. I read a lot of technical publications, but not sure I really enjoy them, have to keep up with the ever changing landscape... Currently reading "Decision Points"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Own and operate a one man Computer and Networking service company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Grew up as a Navy brat, so I have lived all over the US. I have been in Texas since 1970 when my dad retired and the family moved here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but have drifted away from the Church. I still maintain my beliefs and my faith in God. I have a live and let live attitude about all the organized religions and don't think any of them have all the answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Took a year off from an engineering degree at Texas A&M to work for Mercedes Benz and somehow the year stretched to 21. Changed careers at 40 and moved into computers. Passionate about learning, but never went back to to finish a formal education.