Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 2 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a New Yorker after 12 years...

In her own words

I consider myself a New Yorker after 12 years now in NYC, but I originally grew up outside Chicago. I come from a big, close family who can always make me laugh. Fall is my favorite season for road trips, hikes, and apple picking. I also love to travel (5 continents thus far), explore the city, and try new things. Fall is also football season and I have a fantasy obsession! Last year I beat 9 guys in one of my fantasy leagues so they're all out for revenge. While I can hang with the guys for football, I can also be a bit of a girly-girl. I recently took up pottery and now everyone on my floor at work has one of my masterpieces. I'm looking for someone who is smart but can still be silly, who can make me laugh, likes to eat, drink, and travel, with a solid job/career. Someone who can challenge me, talk about anything, stick by me through good times and bad, who is loyal, honest, affectionate, supportive, close with their family, and doesn't play stupid games. Send me a message if: - You have some tips for my fantasy teams - If you want to go bourbon tasting with me - You know every line of My Cousin Vinny or Weird Science

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Argentina, Dubai, Thailand, Greece...too many to name. I recently got to travel to both Australia and Japan for work and that was pretty awesome.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Homeland, The Mentalist, House, The Daily Show, Smash/Glee and I've probably seen every Law and Order ever made. Literally. I love Mexican food, but I'll eat just about anything.

Last read

I read constantly so it would be hard to pick just one. I like historical fiction (particularly Civil War and WWII) and biographies, but I mostly read fiction. I have a book in progress at almost all times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've been an attorney for Pfizer for a little over 3 years. No, I don't get free samples.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I get freckles in the sun :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was technically raised Episcopalian, but I wouldn't say I'm religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Emory University for undergrad. Then NYU for law school.