Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sexy sensual woman.

In his own words

I am an intelligent, sensitive, and fun-loving guy, and I'm looking for the same in a woman. I recently abandoned a life of being stuck at a desk all day doing administrative work at a UCLA survey research institute for over 5 years in favor of pursuing other interests. I traveled Southeast Asia, got my SCUBA certification, tried to start a partnership creating designer bedding, then finally landed in my life's calling, union organizing. I'm dating in the hopes of finding someone who I could eventually be serious with. You should have a sense of humor, be down to earth, and be ready to enjoy life to the fullest if you are going to spend a significant amount of time with me. You should also be a very sexual person as I am one myself. I love a woman who can have great conversations with (like talking politics), drink beer with the boys, and loves the outdoors. A fellow sailor and world traveller would be a huge plus. I also love it when women have what I call the "classy-sexy" or "business professional-sexy" look (Sorry if it's hard to describe, but if you have the look, or have ever dressed the look, you probably know what I mean). So if you like what you see here then don't be shy, go ahead and send me a message. And if you can't think of anything to say, go ahead and wink ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with pets, but I don't have any currently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chronologicaly: Italy, Israel, Spain, France, Mexico, England, Switzerland, Netherlands, Philippines, Greece, Egypt, Jordan, New Zealand, Canada, Thailand, Cambodia, Indonesia. In the US, DC, Chicago, Seattle, and I love LA, but I gotta shout out LBC


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Family Guy, South Park, Dexter, Breaking Bad, BattleStar Gallactica, Avatar (the tv show)

For fun

Sailing, camping, travelling, watching movies, going to parties, hanging out....

Last read

The last novel I read was Dance with Dragons. Also, listened to the audiobook of World War Z which I have already read, but the voice acting brings a whole new experience to "the oral history". In non-fictionI just finished CA's Labor Civil War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a labor organizer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I guess I'm white, though I don't necessarily identify with white culture, certainly not a WASP at any rate.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm culturally Jewish, but not really religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science and Public Policy