Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So, I guess there are plenty of things I could say about myself, where to start? I am very driven and strive to accomplish. I pride myself on being a very caring and nice person, and I am definitely a romantic. I don't mean that in the mushy gushy all the time sorta romantic, I mean that I enjoy making someone happy and making that someone smile, laugh, and not worry. I am originally from Ohio and have lived here my whole life. I work as a chemist and have been living in columbus for a few months now. It's fun but not what I want to do the rest of my life. Within the next couple of years I plan to go back to school for medicine. Just wanted to take some time off, make a little money, and meet some cool people in columbus. Some of the things I enjoy are definitely being outside. Love to hike, love to climb. But there are of course those days where all I want to do is lay inside and watch movies all day, read, nap, etc. I think that's why I love rainy or snowy days so much, because it gives me the excuse to be lazy all day! Weekends can go either way for me. No matter what I love a nice beer or wine and great meal (I love to cook!) on a Friday night. I could have a great time going out with friends, or could also love staying in watching a movie. So what am I doing here huh? That's a great question. In a few words, I'm here to find someone that makes me happy, makes me smile, laugh, and that I can be completely natural around. I really just want to have fun, laugh, and be happy. Guess that's simple enough. If there's anything more you want to know about me, I'm an open book, so just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love movies, especially at the theater. There are plenty of shows that I a big fan of. Let's just say I use my Netflix to its full extent! I enjoy a good meal with a nice wine or beer. I listen to just about every kind of music

For fun

Depends on the day. I definitely love being outside, hiking and climbing, but there are always those days where I love to be inside and be lazy. I love rainy or snowy days when I can sit inside read or watch a movie.

Last read

This book called "When you are engulfed in flames". It's basically a comedy and it's unbelievably funny. If you have ever seen the show Seinfeld, its pretty much the same sort of comedy but in a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college