Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
CAB DRIVER seeking his FARE lady

In his own words

I'm Andrew, I'm currently living in Los Angeles, where I was born and raised. I have spent a lot of time in Northern California for college and also Boston, where I played junior hockey. I played hockey for many, many years, but now I just enjoy watching. I just recently moved back down south after college. I studied Finance in school and eventually want to go back and get a Master's Degree. I work full-time, but when I'm off I really like to go to the gym or do jiu jitsu. I'm very active and have competed in some jiu jitsu competitions. On the weekends I like to go to bars with friends or go see some live comedy, but I'm also perfectly content staying in and relaxing or cuddling with my bulldog. I also enjoy traveling, and plan to go to South America this summer. I watch a lot of movies and read a lot of books, and I love to learn/experience new things. I enjoy meeting people who are fun and outgoing, as well as people who can engage me in good conversation!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old American Bulldog named Bruce. He is huge and loves to cuddle.

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Movies - Goodfellas, The Departed, 40 Year Old Virgin, Superbad TV - Modern Family, Food Network, Travel Channel, Ancient Aliens I like all music and watch a lot of stand up comedy

For fun

I'm a huge hockey fan and love going to games. Ive been doing jiu jitsu for about 5 years and I like to compete when I can. I like going out on the weekends, but also content staying in and watching movies or playing Taboo.

Last read

The War of Art, The China Study, Chariots of the Gods, A Farewell to Arms



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an Italian family, so the food is always good and the talking is always loud.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Does anyone know what Urdu is? I don't speak it...don't tell on me....