Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear is the lock, and laughter the key to my heart

In her own words

If I have a motto, it's probably that there is always something to do or learn or enjoy; so if you're bored, you're doing something wrong. I have a love of outdoor beauty that is apparently growing over time, so my desire to camp and stargaze and attend music festivals likewise grows. I spend my workdays - and a lot of time outside of work - working on computer and web programming shtuff, and really enjoy it, but it's really important to me to unplug sometimes. That's where the camping, etc comes in. I'm also addicted to snowy mountains and sailing down them with my feet attached to a wooden board (did you know this was originally called 'snurfing?') so it wouldn't hurt if you were also someone with an appreciation for the colder seasons :) For entertainment, I like to read fiction and go to concerts where people play music I will later find myself singing. I watched soccer when I studied abroad, and I like watching Olympic snurfing, but in general spectator sports don't excite me (to put it mildly). Like everyone, I have my "must have" list with regards to facial hair, intelligence level, financial wherewithal and general sexiness, but if we connect and it seems like we've known each other forever, then most of those things cease to matter. The best friendships and relationships in my experience don't arise from the list of things says we have in common anyway (birth month? Who seriously gives a ..?) So... I guess that's enough to start out with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat who plays fetch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Berlin, New Mexico, my kitchen, Indy Hall, the Wissahickon trail.

Favorite things

Canadian pizza. Any music that has good melody, preferably good harmony... for example: Punch Brothers, Nickel Creek (might have a theme going here), the Milk Carton Kids. Silence. Foreign movies. Comedies if they are good. The Colbert Report.

For fun

Playing music with friends (folk, bluegrass); snowboarding, reading; playing foosball or pingpong; rock climbing

Last read

The Queen Must Die by William Longgood. Bees are fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German Dutch, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral